$21 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Palace Station Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2411 West Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palace Station Hotel

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
1231 out of 1231
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.5

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hwaks
Business
seattle, wa
Jul 5, 2014

Economy rooms

Good rates and comfortable rooms, Staffs were very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DJS1
Business
Phoenix az
Jul 1, 2014

Was ok

All clean except hallways dingy. No conditioner to coffee maker

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rae Smith
Business
Riverside, CA
Jul 1, 2014

Great location for my non-LV strip business trip

Parking valet and bellman very helpful and courteous. Room was comfortable with terrific view! I really appreciated the ample counter space in the bathroom. My wish list items are a small refrigerator in the room and quieter air conditioner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Egg and I had a wonderful skillet breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Trafton
Business
Lawrenceburg , in
Jun 30, 2014

Decent place

The room had some weird odor but overall decent breakfast on hotel was great!!! Location is ok and not far from strip need to shuttle though. Good place for those who want to venture outside of strip for a decent price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

History channel trio cool shops worth checking out and free. Pawn stars , rick's restoration, and my personnel favorite Counts custom's.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Knutz
Business
Woodbury
Jun 30, 2014

Fun

I had a fantastic time would defend recommend this hotel to my friends and family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hot vegas 2014
Business
Atl Georgia
Jun 29, 2014

Good for the price

Courtyard part is good for the price but it is worth paying a little more to be on the strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Edcgoer
Business
San Diego, Ca
Jun 25, 2014

Perfect EDC hotel

I stayed in this hotel for EDC and it was absolutely perfect for our needs. It's not out of the way and was perfect for commuting to and from the speedway and avoiding at least a little of the hustle and bustle of the strip. There's a shuttle to and from the strip and the airport but it's hours don't run very late. The cleaning staff never spoke English so you have to go through the front desk but that wasn't a big deal. There's several food places inside, overall id say it's a great value if you are traveling for reasons other than being on the strip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Theres a buffet tucked away inside that's 50% off if you carry a players card which is free in the casino. Made a $16 dinner, an $8 dinner which was much closer to it's value

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nothingbutskill
Business
Virginia
Jun 25, 2014

Great value hotel and casino

If you are looking for a great value hotel while exploring Vegas, this is it. For less than $100 / night, we were able to stay for 5 nights (including Fri and Sat nights) during one of their busiest weeks (Electric Daisy Carnival was that weekend). With the exception of one rude staff member, we had a great experience. The rooms were clean and the casino was great given that the hotel is on the older side. We will definitely consider Palace Station the next time we are in town!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mooria
Business
Anaheim, CA
Jun 25, 2014

EDC Weekend

The beds were comfortable, everything was clean, and it had a good location. The shuttle to the strip was convenient also and there was a good variety of restaurants. The only thing I can say that it would need is a few more amenities. It would have been nice to have a microwave, a mini fridge, shampoo, and conditioner. The room could have also been a bit bigger.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Electric Daisy Carnival
Business
Los Angeles
Jun 23, 2014

edc event

While in Las Vegas I attended Electric Daisy Carnival with friends and spend the rest of the weekend in Las Vegas Strip. The only thing that I personally did not like was that my room window view faced the security wall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

With a membership from the hotel, the buffet is 50% off.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top