$21 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Palace Station Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2411 West Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palace Station Hotel

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
1231 out of 1231
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.5

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Emorie and Rickey
Business
Long Beach, California
Sep 29, 2014

First entry

The front desk was great, but when I got to my room, already rushing mind you, and a maintenance guy was installing the television. Was uncomfortable trying to get ready for my event. Couldn't unpack due to his equipment all over the floor. Once he left, he returned at a embarrassing time lets say about 15 minutes later to get a serial number off the television. Wish all that had been done way before we got there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

TGIF is open 24 hours. Happy hour starts at midnight

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JimAng
Business
Whittier Cal
Sep 22, 2014

Great value

OverAll pleased with stay... Very good food and pleasant staff ...Enjoyed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The cafe inside palace station

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cuban Dynamo
Business
Toluca Lake
Sep 22, 2014

Very good 1 day vacation

We love our hotel. There's only I missing, a refrigerator.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pj's trip
Business
palacestation las vegas
Sep 20, 2014

trip 02

my stay was pleasant and the people were pleasant and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Green dreams
Business
San Diego, CA
Sep 19, 2014

Amazingly bad

Booked a king room in the court yard. I was not told at booking that the court yard rooms are separate from the casino. Felt like we were staying in a cheap motel. I also did not get a king sized bed but two beds that seemed to be twins. The person who checked us in smirked at us when she said we were staying the court yard. Not sure if it's because we were two women or that we were staying in the dirty part of the hotel. She was very rude and did not make us feel welcome. The room felt dirty and we and was very confusing to get to. The whole casino should be torn down. Just a general disgusting feel to it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
AJ Cash
Business
Atlanta
Sep 17, 2014

First Time In Vegas

First Time In Vegas!!! The Hotel is very nice but a little far from things, but they have shuttle service to get you close to the Strip. Very Clean and Staff was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

They have a lot of food options for you there in the hotel. Food is pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
never again will I stay
Business
Indianapolis Indiana
Sep 17, 2014

lousy room as part of an vacation package

The room we received was small, had dirty stains all over the carpet and was not even close to those advertised on the website. The CSR at misinformed us about fees also and so it cost more out of pocket. I am disputing my stay there with my credit card company and would not recommend using in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SueLynn
Business
Salt Lake City Ut
Sep 15, 2014

Great Hotel

Just the greatest!!!! Stayed in the standard room but it was a good looking comfortable and very clean room. Hotel staff was just wonderful and very helpful. Have and will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SueLynn
Business
Salt Lake City Ut
Sep 14, 2014

Just Fabulous !!!

I received a room on the 21st floor. What a fabulous experience! Gorgeous room that had all the comforts you could want. From the jetted tub to the marble tiled bathroom with double sinks and separate shower. Bar in the living room, comfortable bed and a view of the city from the wall to wall ceiling to floor windows. The staff of the hotel were helpful and very pleasant. What a way to spend your time in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Roy and Grace
Business
New York
Sep 13, 2014

Good enough for its rate

Had wonderful experience. Restaurants serve delicious food at reasonable prices. Though location is quite distant from the strip and airport, it is made accesssible with the regular trip of shuttle to and from the hotel. The staff specially, shuttle drivers are very accomodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top