$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

New York-New York Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3790 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
2291 out of 2291
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tony B.
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

great sister trip

This was our first sister trip with me and my 4 sisters and my daughter. My daughter and I were able to see the roller coaster from our room window and the view down the strip at the other hotels was fantastic, we had so many restaurants inside the hotel to choose from and the food was awesome. Our room was very clean and our maid whose name was Vanessa, kept our room very clean and the bed was really comfortable. My sisters and I are looking forward to coming back and bringing our husbands.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trisha J.
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Awesome trip!

Everything about this place rocked! We'll be back again in 2 months.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anthony W.
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Great trip for a great price.

We really thought that our stay was amazing! Great staff, nice rooms and great gaming floor! You are right on the strip close to everything! And the casino felt like a real city on the inside! We were there for 4 days and felt like that was enough time! Any thing more then that in Vegas would be to much time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christianinja
Business
Los Angeles
Feb 4, 2015

loved it!!

My favorite in Las Vegas so far. I loved everything about it. I'll be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jessie D.
Business
Riverton
Jan 26, 2015

Couples Trip

We stayed here on our way through town. Great location and awesome room service. Food was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kenneth K.
Business
Elkwood
Jan 26, 2015

Great stay!

Was at this hotel for five days. Met my expectations in every way. The room was great and the staff was very responsive and helpful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chaitanya S.
Business
N/A
Jan 25, 2015

Execellent family trip

We rally enjoy to stay in New York New York all staff was helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

I really recommend all my family & friends

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robert P.
Business
N/A
Jan 22, 2015

just a great trip for me

Well I had a great time in Vegas. Did a little slot .but all in all it was a great time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
eduard A.
Business
Inglewood
Jan 20, 2015

great hotel

the hotel was great alittle too pricey but over all its a great room really clean and very comfortable bed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Caribbean Dude
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

You must take vacations

The best this hotel make you feel the your enjoying a real vacation, no worries you lay back and the rest is to your inventive and imagination.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top