$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

New York-New York Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3790 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
1891 out of 1891
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ccalderon
Friends
df
Feb 15, 2015

awsome price

what you see its what you get, great location bars and restaurants at the NY are ok but you can get around the strip vey easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
COUPLE T
Couples
N/A
Feb 13, 2015

I LOVE VEGAS NEW YORK HOTEL WAS THE BEST..

VERY NICE HOTEL,IT WAS OUR HONEYMOON AND WE WON IN THIS HOTEL ALL OF OUR HONEYMOON TRIP MONEY BACK, AFTER WALKING THE STRIP TO OTHER HOTELS AND LOSING. WE SHOULD'VE STAYED RIGHT HERE SO THANK YOU NEW YORK FOR A LOVELY WEEK. 8/11/12

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
oldsaltjeff
Family
cheyenne
Feb 13, 2015

Jeff

It was perfect, I am a disabled vet use a wheelchair and our room could not have been any more perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tony B.
Couples
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

great sister trip

This was our first sister trip with me and my 4 sisters and my daughter. My daughter and I were able to see the roller coaster from our room window and the view down the strip at the other hotels was fantastic, we had so many restaurants inside the hotel to choose from and the food was awesome. Our room was very clean and our maid whose name was Vanessa, kept our room very clean and the bed was really comfortable. My sisters and I are looking forward to coming back and bringing our husbands.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anthony W.
Friends
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Great trip for a great price.

We really thought that our stay was amazing! Great staff, nice rooms and great gaming floor! You are right on the strip close to everything! And the casino felt like a real city on the inside! We were there for 4 days and felt like that was enough time! Any thing more then that in Vegas would be to much time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christianinja
Single
Los Angeles
Feb 4, 2015

loved it!!

My favorite in Las Vegas so far. I loved everything about it. I'll be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jessie D.
Friends
Riverton
Jan 26, 2015

Couples Trip

We stayed here on our way through town. Great location and awesome room service. Food was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kenneth K.
Business
Elkwood
Jan 26, 2015

Great stay!

Was at this hotel for five days. Met my expectations in every way. The room was great and the staff was very responsive and helpful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robert P.
Single
N/A
Jan 22, 2015

just a great trip for me

Well I had a great time in Vegas. Did a little slot .but all in all it was a great time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
eduard A.
Inglewood
Jan 20, 2015

great hotel

the hotel was great alittle too pricey but over all its a great room really clean and very comfortable bed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Back to menu Return to top