$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 28, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

New York-New York Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3790 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
2066 out of 2066
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anthony W.
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Great trip for a great price.

We really thought that our stay was amazing! Great staff, nice rooms and great gaming floor! You are right on the strip close to everything! And the casino felt like a real city on the inside! We were there for 4 days and felt like that was enough time! Any thing more then that in Vegas would be to much time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christianinja
Business
Los Angeles
Feb 4, 2015

loved it!!

My favorite in Las Vegas so far. I loved everything about it. I'll be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jessie D.
Business
Riverton
Jan 26, 2015

Couples Trip

We stayed here on our way through town. Great location and awesome room service. Food was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kenneth K.
Business
Elkwood
Jan 26, 2015

Great stay!

Was at this hotel for five days. Met my expectations in every way. The room was great and the staff was very responsive and helpful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chaitanya S.
Business
N/A
Jan 25, 2015

Execellent family trip

We rally enjoy to stay in New York New York all staff was helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

I really recommend all my family & friends

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robert P.
Business
N/A
Jan 22, 2015

just a great trip for me

Well I had a great time in Vegas. Did a little slot .but all in all it was a great time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
eduard A.
Business
Inglewood
Jan 20, 2015

great hotel

the hotel was great alittle too pricey but over all its a great room really clean and very comfortable bed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Caribbean Dude
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

You must take vacations

The best this hotel make you feel the your enjoying a real vacation, no worries you lay back and the rest is to your inventive and imagination.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Caribbean Dude
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

The Disney World of the adults

My wife and me we stayed at the ny ny hotel. Here in this hotel the personal treatment toward us is excellent. I like the horse racing, my wife playing in the slot machine, we like the shows, the sightseeing and just doing nothing that day in a slow pace just are pace

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Barbara R.
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Resort Fees

The $25 a day resort fee is insane. There was a fight that broke out around the poker table no security to handle it. I was never able to connect to wifi. At check out the woman wanted to charge the $50 gift card ( shopping at Crystals) to my room as part of my bill. When it was a promotion as part of my booking. I was told that if I spent $100 on gambling with my M card that resort fees would be removed. When we toom our family to the Roller Coaster the attendant was rude at screamed at my mother in law because she tried to take a picture. A simple- I am sorry cameras are not allowed would have been fine. I will never go back to New York New York. We had a total of four rooms..the only good thing I can say about this hotel was that it was clean. We also had dinner a Broadway Grill and the staff was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top