$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

New York-New York Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3790 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
1891 out of 1891
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paul C from CT
Friends
CT
Dec 7, 2014

Great place to have fun

You don't need to leave the hotel it has everything you need. Great food and drink the 9 Fine Irishmen was great, ate there twice and enjoyed the nightly music. All the staff was helpful and friendly. When you leave the hotel you're in the center of fun many stores bars and sights close by. Great place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

Nine fine Irishmen

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Townsend Team
Friends
Texas
Dec 6, 2014

vegas

We had a great experience. The hotel was perfect in every way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Townsend Team
Friends
Texas
Dec 6, 2014

vegas

We came here again after staying last year. It was just as perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dariusex
Couples
Mountain View, California
Dec 1, 2014

Good place.

Huge hotel with free parking, clean rooms and a lot of things to do. I wish they will keep refrigerator in room, but irt is not a big problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Downtown (Fremont st). It is the best place ever!

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
fetacheeze
Family
atlanta, ga
Nov 27, 2014

it was nice

only stayed one night but it was good. clean room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
soyelcapo
Friends
artesia nm
Nov 27, 2014

allright review

did not have the type of rooms i had reserved which was two rooms with king beds .. they only had doubles left.. the guy ran my credit card once for every transaction and fraud protection locked it . so the last transaction out of 5 ... yup 5 did not go thru . other than that it was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

everithyng

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Claudini
Couples
Las Vegas, Nevada
Nov 25, 2014

Great couple's getaway

It was everything we had expected! Had a great time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Berddog2004
Friends
Virginia
Nov 25, 2014

New York in Vegas

The room was very comfortable and clean. I really wish the hotel supplied coffee in the rooms. Overall the hotel was good except it didn't offer the variety in food court restaurants that other resorts did.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MarkHG
Couples
Fort Myers, FL
Nov 23, 2014

Ideal particularly if you don't gamble much

I have been to Vegas many times but this was my wife's first trip there. I used to gamble a lot but not much anymore and my wife only likes to play the slots. The NYNY casino is surprisingly small compared to most of the other major casinos. On the flip side NYNY has an enormous amount of food choices, sweet shops, things to do, etc. Overall it was a fun, reasonably priced place to stay. Definitely recommend it for Vegas visitors/tourists but serious gamblers will definitely want a place with a bigger casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PIMPIN2EZ
Single
cloud 9
Nov 22, 2014

NY

Good solid hotel Gallagher steak house is what made the hole trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top