$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

New York-New York Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3790 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
2291 out of 2291
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trisha J.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Awesome couples staycation

Zumanity was awesome. Roller coaster was absolute fun for a quick spontaneous thing to do. Restaurants and venues were perfect! Ambiance of entire theme was super! Waited quite awhile for dinner at America but we were able to keep busy in the casino while waiting for our food. Room was clean and bed was super comfortable. Location was perfect. Close to shop at the forums as well as a perfect stroll to view neighboring hotels. I will definitely stay at New York New York again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chicago Traveler III
Business
Chicago, IL
Dec 8, 2014

Great Location on the Strip!

Great location on the strip, and a very fun, energetic casino. My only complaint at this hotel was the sports-book, it's very tiny, and the TVs are somewhat small, so it's difficult to watch the games if you're doing any sports betting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Mexican restaurant in the hotel is great!

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paul C from CT
Business
CT
Dec 7, 2014

Great place to have fun

You don't need to leave the hotel it has everything you need. Great food and drink the 9 Fine Irishmen was great, ate there twice and enjoyed the nightly music. All the staff was helpful and friendly. When you leave the hotel you're in the center of fun many stores bars and sights close by. Great place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Nine fine Irishmen

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Townsend Team
Business
Texas
Dec 6, 2014

vegas

We had a great experience. The hotel was perfect in every way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Townsend Team
Business
Texas
Dec 6, 2014

vegas

We came here again after staying last year. It was just as perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dariusex
Business
Mountain View, California
Dec 1, 2014

Good place.

Huge hotel with free parking, clean rooms and a lot of things to do. I wish they will keep refrigerator in room, but irt is not a big problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Downtown (Fremont st). It is the best place ever!

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
fetacheeze
Business
atlanta, ga
Nov 27, 2014

it was nice

only stayed one night but it was good. clean room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
soyelcapo
Business
artesia nm
Nov 27, 2014

allright review

did not have the type of rooms i had reserved which was two rooms with king beds .. they only had doubles left.. the guy ran my credit card once for every transaction and fraud protection locked it . so the last transaction out of 5 ... yup 5 did not go thru . other than that it was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

everithyng

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Claudini
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada
Nov 25, 2014

Great couple's getaway

It was everything we had expected! Had a great time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Berddog2004
Business
Virginia
Nov 25, 2014

New York in Vegas

The room was very comfortable and clean. I really wish the hotel supplied coffee in the rooms. Overall the hotel was good except it didn't offer the variety in food court restaurants that other resorts did.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top