$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

New York-New York Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3790 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
2270 out of 2270
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mike harley
roch ny
Jan 27, 2013

peeerfect thnks

everything was nice will return again //food was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

bring your appetite

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Buffalo Man 2000
Business
Williamsville
Apr 8, 2015

Quick Business Tonopah

I live in Buffalo, NY and had a meeting in Tonopah, NV the next day. I booked a flight to LAS and a hotel in Las Vegas. I arrived late, around 10:30 PM and went to bed. I woke up early, 4:30 AM, took a quick breakfast at the Lobby and headed to Tonopah. I did not have time to enjoy the hotel but it was well located and the room was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kaitlin L.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Spring Break Trip

The hotel was really nice and in a great location! I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cory D.
Business
Fort Worth
Apr 6, 2015

Awesome vacation!

Did not like pool hours.. Beer cans was left in room from previous guest. Very nice to military members Concierge was the absolute best

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nichy
Business
CONCORD
Mar 16, 2015

Honey Moon Trip

It was as usual, nothing spectacular to report. We enjoyed our visits to Las Vegas strip hotels & restaurants. Everything was routine. sine I have been there done that many times, just change of scenery

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeremy N.
Business
N/A
Mar 13, 2015

Great hotel

We really enjoyed are stay here. We would stay there again and recommend others to stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
T
Business
N/A
Mar 11, 2015

Vegas Vacation

This hotel was nice, our only complaint is the elevators.... you have to wait every time!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
T
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Vegas trip

Had a great stay... Only complaint,the elevators.. You always are waiting for one and it is for a long period of time...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ZIAD A.
Business
San jose
Mar 10, 2015

Very nice

All was good, like the hotel, great location, good food and drinks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
piglet
Business
Seongnam-si
Mar 10, 2015

great

enjoyed a lot. so sweet. room was clean and view was good too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mikent
Business
East Meadow
Mar 9, 2015

Nice place to stay.

The hotel is nice in the LV amusement park style. Room was comfortable. Various types of food available but expensive. Even chains locations charged significantly more than the usual prices in suburban NYC.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top