$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

New York-New York Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3790 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
1891 out of 1891
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mike harley
Couples
roch ny
Jan 27, 2013

peeerfect thnks

everything was nice will return again //food was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

bring your appetite

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lizeth c.
Couples
N/A
Jun 24, 2015

Great experience

The room we selected was not available at the time we arrived to hotel (it was very late) but staff worked with us and made everything pretty smooth allowing us to enjoy our stay to the max. We highly recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jason V.
Family
N/A
Jun 23, 2015

Family Trip

We only stayed at this hotel because it was our last stop to catch a plane home in vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jason N.
Couples
Orlando
Jun 20, 2015

Fun place to stay

we had a great time at New York New York, it was the most fun hotel I've stayed at in Vegas. They have everything right there in the hotel including great food and shows. I will stay here every time I go to Vegas from now on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ams
Business
conroe
Jun 20, 2015

great stay

it was very clean and friendly environment. I had a great stay with friendly staff. Defiantly returning in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jan G.
Couples
Flushing
Jun 16, 2015

Great Trip

Went to Vegas for a cousin's 30Th Bday bash. We stayed at New York New York b/c thats where our family was staying. Located right on the strip, this hotel simulates the big apple (where I'm from). Filled with miniature likenesses of our pubs and restaurants and even our brownstones. This hotel is slightly smaller compared to others on the strip, but has everything one may need. Great selection of dining, including pizzerias, Asian cusine, bakeries, and of course a souvenier shop. Great sized swimming pool with lounge chairs. They do rent cabanas for $350 for the day-complete with tv, mini fridge, couches, and unlimited water. This hotel also boasts a roller coaster on its rooftop! Located next to the arcade/game room, we were brave enough to get on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
johnny d.
Couples
N/A
Jun 14, 2015

ny/ny vegas

we stayed here for 5 nights in may, and overall were very pleased with the place , ny/ny seems to be a focal point on the strip allways busy . there are some nice eating places and bars and you never wait long to get a drink.reeses chocolate coctails are wonderful if you like chocolate . our room was fine we did pay abit extra for a strip view which we got (sort of ) check in/out for us was quick and the reception staff were always helpful. the pool area is small but o k for a bit of relax time you don't need to bring towels as they supply them. overall a good base to walk the strip or catch a bus to freemont st which is a must .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joseph O.
Single
Hampton
Jun 12, 2015

Family get together

I have stayed at other hotels nearby and the cost was comparable so I decided to try out your hotel. I really had a great time, convenient and your staff was very accommodating. I enjoyed the pub, the bars and restaurants available were great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
estephanie h.
Friends
N/A
Jun 2, 2015

Great value

Ive stayed here a few times, its great location and local shops make it great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DAVED B.
Friends
KINGMAN
May 27, 2015

A Lil bit of this a Lil bit of that

Overall enjoyed the room and stay. Pool should close at 10 PM not 7 and you Hey more amenities plus a full hot breakfast elsewhere. No buffet either. But it is close to the heart of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mayiss b.
Couples
N/A
May 26, 2015

fun stay.

had fun there, my choice is first Aria then N Y N Y in vegas, excellent place to stay,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top