$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

New York-New York Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3790 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
2291 out of 2291
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mike harley
roch ny
Jan 27, 2013

peeerfect thnks

everything was nice will return again //food was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

bring your appetite

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jesara
Business
Holland, MI
Aug 21, 2009

Las Vegas August 2009

I had just a relaxing week of not having a set schedule for anything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago
Aug 21, 2009

Hotel Stay

Stay at Hotel was nice. Staff was pleasant and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Many many choices. It depends on what a person would want to eat.

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NW Indiana
Aug 20, 2009

A definate repeat

Very efficient from check in to check out. Friendly and accommadating staff. I will definately stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

In hotel restaurants were excellent. Many choices for all price levels.

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JimmyWayne
Business
Dallas, TX
Aug 19, 2009

"A wounderful trip for the Price"

toured all the casinos and saw Zumanity it was one of the best shows I've ever seen. Should have gone in the winter, because it was hot. This was one of the best vacations we have ever taken.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

You need to see Zumanity if your over 18. It's one of the best shows we have evr seen. It's funny, sexy and there not a bad seat in the house.

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bob the Baumeister
Business
Esenhausen
Aug 17, 2009

Great Hotel my favorite after 4 times LV

Great Hotel with a nice Atmosphere in Streets of New York and their Bar's, Cafe's and the delicous breakfast at that small Italian Cafe where I had every Day my breakfast I could almost say the best I ever had here in the U.S.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The "KA" show from Cirque du Soleil was the best moment at my visit in Las Vegas. Boaaa that was Great !!!!!

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX
Aug 17, 2009

Extrememly Disappointing

I unfortunately enough did not have a positive experience at the hotel. According to the hotel all of the bathrooms have recently gone through upgrades. This was not true, at least in my room. I went to turn on the shower and the handle came out of the wall. When I left the hotel early the next morning I was greeted by a strong smell of drugs that was prevalent not only on my floor but also in the elevators and main floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Cheap gifts to bring home.

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
helzbelz888
Business
gig harbor, washington
Aug 17, 2009

awesome hotel

awesome first vegas experience. the hotel has a great pub called nine fine irishman.. it also has a great location right on the strip. you can take the deuce or monorail anywhere from there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bob the Baumeister
Business
Esenhausen
Aug 17, 2009

Great Hotel my favorite after 4 times LV

Great Hotel with a nice Atmosphere in Streets of New York and their Bar's, Cafe's and the delicous breakfast at that small Italian Cafe where I had every Day my breakfast I could almost say the best I ever had here in the U.S.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The "KA" show from Cirque du Soleil was the best moment at my visit in Las Vegas. Boaaa that was Great !!!!!

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
glen burnie, md
Aug 16, 2009

fun place

i had fun in the casino, i enjoyed watching the show zumanity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bearfan6466
Business
Chicago IL
Aug 16, 2009

Good but not great.

The first room we were told to check into was torn apart. The pool is way to small for the size of the hotel. Its way at the south end of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top