$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 28, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3113 out of 3113
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ironfist
dublin ireland
Jan 27, 2013

perfect holiday

this was our fourth time to vegas ,first time in this hotel and i found the monte carlo an excellent hotel , friendly and helpful staff . the room was clean and so was the bathroom . the location was great and there was a free monorail that went as far as the belagio so that saved you having to walk to the center of the strip , the casino was bright and welcoming with a good buzz and a good selection of songs playing in the back ground . there were plenty of options for food . i will be coming back to the monte carlo and highly recomend it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Love to travel
Business
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

Great location - okay hotel

The Monte Carlo is in a great location and near the air tran which transports you from the Monte Carlo, Aria and Bellagio at no cost. Staying here places you in the middle of all the Las Vegas action but the hotel itself does not have much action going on. It's a good, clean place to stay if you're just looking for a place to shower and sleep. If the above agrees with you, I would recommend the Monte Carlo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Take the Air Tran to nearby hotels! It's fast, convenient and free!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travis K.
Business
Soldotna
Jan 12, 2015

Great anniversary trip

Great room. Would have liked a better view. Pool was awesome and fitness room was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Allysia P.
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Great Vacation

We had a great experience staying at the Monte Carlo. Great location and we were given the view of the strip. I recommend staying here

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

This hotel is close to so many attractions. I recommend seeing M&M World across the street!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MidMoms
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Monte Carlo

The price point was good, but you get what you pay for. Upon arrival front desk staff was excellent. Fast moving line. Room however was not clean. Floor not vacuumed. Bath soap still in tub in scrubbed. Called to notify front desk. They came quickly to clean room. Shower head so corroded water not coming out nicely. Water pooled in tub. Toothpaste on walls. Good location. Beautiful lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Bring walking shoes

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Darla the weeknd Travler
Business
Pico Rivera
Jan 7, 2015

Awesome weekend with co workers!

Came to Vegas for a weekend trip with some co workers, got an amazing deal for this hotel and it was completely worth it! In the middle of everything And super convenient not to mention the staff was pretty cool as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PrajW
Business
Chicago
Jan 7, 2015

Great place for the price

Very good deal for the price. Rooms were clean, wel-maintained and staff was very friendly. Check out was quick. All extra resort fees were clarified since the beginning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robert C.
Business
Broken arrow
Jan 7, 2015

fantastic place

The wife and I had great time there. We will definitely stay there again because of great location and very friendly staff. The casino and room were very clean. Loved it there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tyler V.
Business
Long Beach
Jan 6, 2015

Monte Carlo

Great hotel for the price. Classy and very close to the center of the strip. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ashley T.
Business
Westminster
Jan 6, 2015

business trip

the hotel is clean and new. The staffs are friendly and always have welcome smiles on their faces. I really enjoy the trip by staying in at the hotel: eating good food, playing card and having so much fun in the bar club

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tg the man
Business
N/A
Jan 6, 2015

great new years eve trip

except that they did not have the room I ordered from you we had to stay in another room the first night. then they got us our right room the next day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top