$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3410 out of 3410
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
A Vegas Newbie
Business
New Bedford
Mar 9, 2015

Great Time

We stayed in Vegas for only a few days and our stay at the Monte Carlo was amazing. The people were wonderful, the atmosphere was great, and the staff were very helpful. The only thing that would make it even better was if the rooms were upgraded a bit. Just some minor things like a newer shower head, etc... But overall we were very pleased. We will definitely be returning later this year. I definitely recommend eating at D'Vino. The food was decent, but the bartender, Keyvon was incredible made you feel very relaxed and was super friendly and personable. He is the main reason I would eat at D'Vino. But regardless, it was an amazing time and I can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Crystal R.
Business
N/A
Mar 9, 2015

great time in Vegas

I had a great time Hotel was great, but I was charged 28.00 and was told I would get that back at the end of my stay.There was no note left of the return money, so I just went home. Why tell me that?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Christine D.
Business
N/A
Mar 4, 2015

Okay stay rooms a little updating needed

It was nice clean no one around to ask questions but the restaurants were nice sales people pushy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mark G.
Business
Longwood
Mar 4, 2015

Great Stay

Great place to stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Near all attractions in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
James W.
Business
N/A
Mar 3, 2015

Great experience

The Monte Carlo is an exceptional hotel. With all of the places to eat and drink you really never have to leave there if you don't want to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HairBear78
Business
N/A
Mar 2, 2015

Christmas trip

Great stay! Wonderful staff! Loved the 'Blue man' show!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kelvinrk
Business
PISCATAWAY
Mar 2, 2015

Nice Vegas

Monte Carlo is a good place to stay, but the furnitures is a little bit old.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trent
Business
N/A
Mar 2, 2015

Anniversary Get away

Had a great time at the Monte Carlo, great location on the strip. Rooms were very clean and had no issues with the staff at all. Great spot to take train to local hotels like Aria and Ceasars Palace.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
K444URO
Business
Oxford
Mar 1, 2015

A Great getaway accomodation

A nice view of the strip from my room...Excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bjimenez
Business
N/A
Mar 1, 2015

Great Bang for Your Buck

This is a great hotel with a good central strip location. It's not the most updated or fanciest casino but is a great bang for your buck stay. Stayed here a few days before Christmas and the hotel had a wonderful holiday feeling!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top