$53 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3088 out of 3088
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PrajW
Business
Chicago
Jan 7, 2015

Great place for the price

Very good deal for the price. Rooms were clean, wel-maintained and staff was very friendly. Check out was quick. All extra resort fees were clarified since the beginning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robert C.
Business
Broken arrow
Jan 7, 2015

fantastic place

The wife and I had great time there. We will definitely stay there again because of great location and very friendly staff. The casino and room were very clean. Loved it there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tyler V.
Business
Long Beach
Jan 6, 2015

Monte Carlo

Great hotel for the price. Classy and very close to the center of the strip. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ashley T.
Business
Westminster
Jan 6, 2015

business trip

the hotel is clean and new. The staffs are friendly and always have welcome smiles on their faces. I really enjoy the trip by staying in at the hotel: eating good food, playing card and having so much fun in the bar club

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tg the man
Business
N/A
Jan 6, 2015

great new years eve trip

except that they did not have the room I ordered from you we had to stay in another room the first night. then they got us our right room the next day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
earl e.
Business
Cold Spring
Jan 5, 2015

Just ok.

Hotel was nice. Rooms as well as carpet throughout hotel needs updated. Pool was nice, chairs as well as lounge chairs were crammed together. Very uncomfortable when laying by pool. These are my thoughts, however when paying $39 a night on 28th floor hard to complain. Yes, I would stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Familyman777
Business
Highland
Dec 30, 2014

Great weekend getaway

My wife and I stayed at the Monte Carlo while we went to shows in Las Vegas. It was a great location--within walking distance to our shows, and it is a beautiful hotel. We greatly enjoyed our stay there. It was a great value for the money in comparison with many other hotels on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Great hotel for night shows.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Monty s.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Great family trip

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Regina B.
Business
Malden
Dec 30, 2014

Second Trip to Vegas

My husband and I were just there for Christmas. The hotel overall was pretty nice. The room was comfy and clean. The casino was nicely priced with decebt drink service. Loved all the restaurants. I had a spa room and was disappointed to find the hot tub didnt have jets. Also we really wished there were microwaves in the room. But other than those minor complaints it was a great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
flyzz
Business
lomita
Dec 30, 2014

BEST VALUE YET!!!

This was my third visit. Hotel is almost in the phase of 'I need a refresh'. Still good service. I called for extra towels. They came within 15 minutes. A few minutes after that someone called to see if they had arrived. This is where the value is! Usually, this service comes with a $$$$ tab. Great location on the strip. The service is what makes this hotel stand out. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top