$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3074 out of 3074
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dale H
Couples
Kennewick, WA
Nov 10, 2012

Great stay!

Had a great stay. The room was beautiful, very clean and up to date. The hotel was very nice, food was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. One minor complaint, had to wait in line for about a half hour to check in. The line was overflowing and only about half the check in stations were open. Other than that, a very nice hotel, would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
eddie b1
Couples
N/A
Jun 1, 2015

Vegas 2015

Stayed at the Monte Carlo in May have stayed there before. Good location slightly quieter than some of the larger hotels. Have never had a problem with this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kevin H.
Business
N/A
May 27, 2015

good business accomondations

Hotel had everything i needed as a stopping point for my mining meetings. Good business center, fitness center and in the middle of all the action.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kevin H.
Business
N/A
May 27, 2015

business trip

Good hotel for business travel. Centrally located and easy to access via highway. Good restaurants and workout facility

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yhvi
Business
sunnyside
May 26, 2015

Great Deal

I've stayed here twice on separate occasions and had a great time. The casino is cool and the pool is a lot of fun!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Janet J.
Couples
Keswick
May 26, 2015

O.K. Hotel

The hotel was o.k. Getting a little dated but loved the new machines in the casino. Room was average, didn't have a great view, spent most of our time on the strip out anyways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Dan
Couples
Stafford
May 25, 2015

Not Good Enough

The staff seemed to busy to attend to our requests and our special stay. The room behind us was so noisy and the staff did nothing to help offset anything we did in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DANIELA M.
Couples
chulavista
May 25, 2015

Just fine

Location is great. But there's no wifi in the room like is offered in the reservation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Leonardo C.lwo
Friends
N/A
May 24, 2015

Fun trip

Bat trip I would do it again soon with my friends I recommend it to all staff was friendly it was my second stay there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karissa K.
Family
Port Saint Lucie
May 22, 2015

Family Trip

The Monte Carlo is a great hotel! The rooms were big and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Luis G.
Couples
N/A
May 21, 2015

Couple Trip

Our stay was amazing! Our hotel room was great, pillows we're a little rough but overall it was really great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top