$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 29, 2015

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3108 out of 3108
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Las Vegas
Nov 15, 2012

d;lga;kg

awesome time ! You have to keep moving and see all you can, don't wait til last day !! Too much to see, dont bamble your time away ! If it's nicw out take the time to get out and see it all, take cabs - easier than anything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

just enjoy yourselves !! See everything you can !!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kevin h.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Retired

Monty Carlo was just ok. RoomS were not that clean. Good location buffet was really good . Staff and casino was also good room were a little less than I expected for a four star resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Katia M.
Business
East Providence
Mar 10, 2015

60th Birthday trip

The staff was friendly and very willing to help. The room was very clean although it could use an update, but overall a very good value for the money. What mattered to me was that the room was clean. I could not get wifi most of the time on the 28th floor. I would stay the Monte Carlo again for the value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TIFFANY J.
Business
Sunrise Beach
Mar 10, 2015

Yearly Getaway

By far one of the better hotels we have stayed at in Vegas. The check in was fast and didn't have to wait for our room and weren't charged for early check in.. The staff were very accomidating and answered each and every question we had and a little tip go to the concierge desk and ask for coupons and such we got some great deals. Overall I would definitely stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Javier C.
Business
N/A
Mar 9, 2015

Not happy

First walked into the rooms bathroom and was extremely dirty. Called the front desk requested a new room and they would not accommodate. They called housekeeping, but it took forever for them to come. Nice location in the middle of the strip, but I will not book here ever again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
A Vegas Newbie
Business
New Bedford
Mar 9, 2015

Great Time

We stayed in Vegas for only a few days and our stay at the Monte Carlo was amazing. The people were wonderful, the atmosphere was great, and the staff were very helpful. The only thing that would make it even better was if the rooms were upgraded a bit. Just some minor things like a newer shower head, etc... But overall we were very pleased. We will definitely be returning later this year. I definitely recommend eating at D'Vino. The food was decent, but the bartender, Keyvon was incredible made you feel very relaxed and was super friendly and personable. He is the main reason I would eat at D'Vino. But regardless, it was an amazing time and I can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Crystal R.
Business
N/A
Mar 9, 2015

great time in Vegas

I had a great time Hotel was great, but I was charged 28.00 and was told I would get that back at the end of my stay.There was no note left of the return money, so I just went home. Why tell me that?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Christine D.
Business
N/A
Mar 4, 2015

Okay stay rooms a little updating needed

It was nice clean no one around to ask questions but the restaurants were nice sales people pushy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mark G.
Business
Longwood
Mar 4, 2015

Great Stay

Great place to stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Near all attractions in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
James W.
Business
N/A
Mar 3, 2015

Great experience

The Monte Carlo is an exceptional hotel. With all of the places to eat and drink you really never have to leave there if you don't want to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HairBear78
Business
N/A
Mar 2, 2015

Christmas trip

Great stay! Wonderful staff! Loved the 'Blue man' show!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top