$54 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 6, 2015 Check-out: Apr 7, 2015

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3088 out of 3088
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Bend
Oct 18, 2008

Great Time for Three Couples

The Monte Carlo was a grat place to stay, close to almost everything. The room was clean and the personnel was great. We had all of our meals at the hotel. The food was excellent. We had a wonderful expewrience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

We stayed at the hotel for our meals. They were excellent. We had a lot of choices. We really liked the Market City restaurant. Food was excellent. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Akron
Oct 18, 2008

Construction Underway!

The room was spacious and clean, but the construction outside was not good. The windows were dirty, I've never seen that before in Vegas. We had a good stay, we requested another room and some improvement was made, but somewhat dissappointed in our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Walton Beach
Oct 17, 2008

My review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

The Monte Carlo was very comfortable, clean and staff very helpful. Elevators weren't that far from room and we did not wear ourselves out getting to the Strip. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Mall across street, plus bus station for the Deuce across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco
Oct 17, 2008

Great Hotel on the Strip

The Monte Carlo offers great, low rates and is a quality hotel. You get a lot for your money and it is centrally located on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Great shopping is righ across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wichita
Oct 16, 2008

Very nice motel

The Monte Carlo was a very well kept motel. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Good restaurants to eat any type of meals. Central location on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

All types of shopping within walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lisbon
Oct 16, 2008

Pleasant

Every thing is well organaized,fast check in and out, location very good, resturant and ambient is good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Laurel Springs
Oct 15, 2008

Great Value For The Dollar!

Great Value For The Dollar!Not your typical tourist trap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 13, 2008

poor monte

the monte carlow hotel was not very comfortable -took way to long to check in -food was -say no taste restaurants that is -staff seam like they didnt care and for the constuction going on out side.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Queen Creek
Oct 13, 2008

Very Dissatisfied Guest

The beds were very uncomfortable and the linens were disgusting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 11, 2008

Nice Stay

The Monte Carlo Resort and Casino was very comfortable and the staff was really nice. It was great that they had multiple resturants as well as a food court in the hotel. They also had a casino so we never had to leave. The resort location is on the Vegas strip so it was near all of the other hotels and resturants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

I loved that they had a Starbucks right in the hotel!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top