$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3074 out of 3074
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
slcm
Family
Overland Park, KS
Nov 24, 2011

Great Vacation for myself and daughter!

After planning a well deserved little getaway for me and my daughter this trip could not have gotten any better! The staff was amazing! The room had an awesome view of the strip and was very comfortable. The only thing I missed was that little coffee pot that I am used to in most hotels. We would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The North Premium Outlet Mall was great, the South one...not so much...

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robert and Gladys from PR
Couples
Humacao, Puerto Rico
Dec 4, 2011

Excelent atention, cordiallity, attention to details

Excellent place for a vacation, it's location and amenities can not qet better. Great choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The pub...

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Uliv11 s
Couples
Bremerton, WA, USA
Nov 28, 2011

Monte Carlo Hotel and Resort

Excellent hotel, located in the Heart of all the action. Great amenities and staff. Really enjoyed the Pub!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pug Lover
Couples
Louisiana
Dec 17, 2011

Anniversary Getaway

Awesome from the moment that we arrived. Personnel was friendly, attentive, and thanked us for chosing their resort. Room was excellent, had a strip view, food was great and the casino and tables were fun and exciting. Great time, looking forward to our next trip already. Thanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Make sure and make your reservations early.....

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AlabamaBuckeye
Friends
Alabama
Dec 23, 2011

Great Hotel and location

Hotel was right in the middle of everything Could take a free Tram to other hotels and restaurants Vary clean rooms and at a great price. I will go back again to the same Hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the Tram to go to different Shops and restaurants It is free

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jona
Single
san diego ca.
Dec 21, 2011

very nice view

hotel was so great.we love to be back again.very nice view from our room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tarunn
Friends
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Jan 8, 2012

Amazing

The hotel is well located and it has the best value for money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Edinho
Friends
Chicago, IL, USA
Jan 9, 2012

Really nice hotel

it's a really nice hotel at a good price ... .....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Margret
Friends
Indiana
Jan 10, 2012

Fabulous vacation

Staff was great. Room was wonderful. Had a fabulous time!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jotjot
Couples
New York, NY, USA
Jan 18, 2012

Amazing Hotel!

Had a great time staying at this hotel. It was right in the strip and close to everything. The hotel was luxurious and the room was comfortable. I wished that the room had a coffee machine, but fortunately there was 2 coffee shops on the main floor. Overall, I would come back to stay here again, if the rates are reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Take advantage of the breakfast buffet that is offered.

Back to menu Return to top