$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3431 out of 3431
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chaz 27
Business
Kansas City
Mar 14, 2014

Great Hotel

A plus........................................................................

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Walter R
Business
Los Gatos CA
Mar 27, 2014

Great Room// Centrally Located

Great room and centrally located. I would stay here again. Very good value for what you get!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nottagambler
Business
Minnesota
Mar 27, 2014

Amazing hotel and staff!

A fabulous 1st trip to Vegas! Wouldn't change a thing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
txsteg
Business
Houston,Tx
Mar 17, 2014

very nice hotel

Really good experience, perfect location to all the strip, very clean, good food , I would recommendthis place to a friend. two thumbs up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Oklahoma Traveler
Business
Oklahoma
Mar 20, 2014

Had a great time!!

Love love love the Monte Carlo!! Can't complain about anything. Reasonable prices, great location. Can use the tram to get down the strip... I will always stay here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nasty Nathan
Business
Memphis, Tennessee
Apr 7, 2014

Had a great time

No complaints whatsoever just that the water pressure in the bathroom is very low and its annoying taking a showing but no big deal ..... Honestly I expected a little bit larger room for the amount I paid but whatever its on the strip and I had a great view overlooking Las Vegas Blvd

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

The Fashion Show

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Britt.Trip
Business
Baltimore, Maryland
Apr 8, 2014

Perfect

Everything is perfect. It's in the best location, almost like in the middle of everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nasty Nathan
Business
Memphis, Tennessee
Apr 11, 2014

Clean Room

Everything awesome except no water pressure in my room and its annoying taking a shower but everything else was completely incredible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Meka6
Business
Boston, MA, USA
Apr 17, 2014

bday celebration

At first I was skeptical about booking after reading some reviews, but i must say alot has changed since 2008 at monte carlo for the better pool was great room was spacious and bathroom was Great loved the shower!!! Could useva few more cable channels but uf ur not in room then ur good. Perfect location to everything 8n strip can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Beautiful at nite

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr Tony C
Business
Las Vegas
Apr 25, 2014

Fun Vacation for me & wife

Awesome we had a fantastic time and the weather was great and the accommodations at the Monte Carlo were great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

All close by

Back to menu Return to top