$42 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 24, 2015

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3054 out of 3054
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
skapo
Business
calgary
Jun 19, 2012

excellent honeymoon place!

good hotel,great location and courtoeus staff. clean rooms and great casino veyr accomodating staff and quick check in,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Forty five
Business
Sun City, CA
Jun 18, 2012

Birthday Bash..

Beautiful hotel and the service was nice, I love the entertainment and would recommend this hotel to many others._

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bevjo
Business
Michigan
Jun 9, 2012

Great vacation

Had a great time. Hotel was perfect in location and all the amenities on site. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom C 2012
Business
PA
Jun 19, 2012

Great vacation

The Monte Carlo is in a great location & has a great pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

See the show Absinthe, located outside Caesar's.

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mama Rock
Business
Ohio
Aug 13, 2012

wonderful anniversary getaway!!!

We went on this trip to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary, without the kids, but with all of the family friendly ammenities like the food court and shopping right there in the hotel it is the perfect place for a family vacation also. the location was perfect, right in the center of everything we wanted to see and do. the tram to the bellagio was very convenient also. this was our first visit to las vegas and we had such a great experience at the monte carlo we plan to return possibly next year and bring the kids. great place!!! cant say enough good things about it. thanks!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
paulawen
Business
charlotte nc
Sep 1, 2012

good location on the strip

I like this hotel because it is located on the center of the strip. Easy access to the center city and great shopping location. The only thing I would said it that the biuffet wasn't that good compared to one year ago. I would suggest to go to Wicked Spoon Buffet for brunch. The room is comfortable. Overall, a good place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fantastic mom
Business
West Covina, ca
Sep 2, 2012

Family fun mini getaway

Has an awesome stay with my children at this location. Everything clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Desi Indian
Business
Austin, TX
Sep 8, 2012

Excellent stay on family vacation

On the strip, very near to all places. Clean rooms in great condition. I would recommend anyone to stay over here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

All hotels were very near from this one with minimum driving.

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Linda Vegas Fan
Business
Middletown, New York
Sep 10, 2012

great location on the strip.

enjoyed the staybut disappointed with the pool area. This needs to be updated and was too shady by the main pool. Otherwise enjoyed the stay and places to eat in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

the cupcakery was fabulous andthe cupcakes are the very best. Located on the street of dreams on the wat to Aria Casino.

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tinels2000
Business
Italy
Sep 10, 2012

Perfect

Wonderful hotel, on the strip. Clean, confortable and at a very good price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top