$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 25, 2015

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3055 out of 3055
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MaX and company
Business
Bethlehem, PA
Mar 5, 2012

First Class visit

Visit was all first class. Registration and Concierge services were all very good. The beds were top quality and quite comfortable. Although not an issue for me, the lobby was very full with long waits to check in on Friday. There were at least 75 people standing in line to check in. Most stations were open, but another five stations were not staffed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ftimer
Business
Northfield, MN, USA
Mar 7, 2012

First Time

INCREDIBLE!! From the staff, hotel cleanliness, store choices and entertainment I was very impressed. One drawback though pool/deck area wasn't available for use and guests were not notified that they could use the pool amenities at the Bellagio unless they asked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bellagio Buffet and Cafe have the best bang for your buck!!!

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
1happy couple
Business
Wisconsin
Mar 12, 2012

Great hotel

We were very impressed with the hotel. Everything you could ask for in one spot. Staff was great and helpful. Very clean.Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
indian attorney
Business
OKC, OK
Mar 8, 2012

good place to stay during conferences

easy access to valet, and taxi, prompt valet service and taxi stand service, very clean rooms, and very accomodating staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joyce M
Business
Greenville, SC
Mar 16, 2012

Great Experience

The hotel couldn't have been nicer to us. Had a wonderful time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
freeebe
Business
mpls mn
Mar 26, 2012

our trip

very nice hotel. would like to see a refig in the room the pool area is very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

uee the monorail

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
msearly
Business
Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Apr 3, 2012

fantastic!

great staff, location,very clean, i would def stay again!!thx

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Geish
Business
Fairfax, VA, USA
Apr 6, 2012

Conference at another hotel

The Monte Carlo was recommended by a friend and I was definitely not disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JohnBob
Business
Monroe, WA, USA
Apr 11, 2012

Great weekend with buddies

2 of my friends and I stayed at Monte Carlo over Easter weekend, and had a great time. The casino staff were very helpful and accommodating. The room was clean and well-serviced. The location of Monte Carlo was the biggest draw - pretty much in the middle of the strip so we were able to walk to the other casinos we wanted to check out. The Cafe has really good breakfast, definitely would recommend eating there at least once.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pook33
Business
Henniker, NH, USA
Apr 9, 2012

room

Bed was so comfy! loved the hotel and the staff was very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top