$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3147 out of 3147
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gsch33071
Business
Coral Springs
Nov 5, 2011

Monte CArlo

I had never to leave the hotel, everything was there. The Bar Tending staff could have advised "what Happy hour" means, what drinks and what discounts. The check in and out was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vick5f
Business
Morton Grove, IL, USA
Nov 12, 2011

Excellent Stay!!!

We have had an excellent time in Monte Carlo's high floors! It was super nice! It was even quiet and that for Vegas is not that common. We liked the the idea with the complimentary buffets, and we had great time at the casino too, not that we won anything, but it was the experience! The hotel was clean and staff friendly...Overall an excellent value for the buck!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you get the complimentary buffets try the one in Mundalay Bay Hotel and Casino...We think you will be pleasantly surprised with the food...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hats
Business
Howell, MI, USA
Nov 13, 2011

Monte Carlo stay

Everything was perfect. From checkin to checkout. I would recommend this hotel before any other. Nicely located, good food, excellant staff, etc. And yesI would stay there again anytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
slcm
Business
Overland Park, KS
Nov 24, 2011

Great Vacation for myself and daughter!

After planning a well deserved little getaway for me and my daughter this trip could not have gotten any better! The staff was amazing! The room had an awesome view of the strip and was very comfortable. The only thing I missed was that little coffee pot that I am used to in most hotels. We would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The North Premium Outlet Mall was great, the South one...not so much...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robert and Gladys from PR
Business
Humacao, Puerto Rico
Dec 4, 2011

Excelent atention, cordiallity, attention to details

Excellent place for a vacation, it's location and amenities can not qet better. Great choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The pub...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Uliv11 s
Business
Bremerton, WA, USA
Nov 28, 2011

Monte Carlo Hotel and Resort

Excellent hotel, located in the Heart of all the action. Great amenities and staff. Really enjoyed the Pub!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pug Lover
Business
Louisiana
Dec 17, 2011

Anniversary Getaway

Awesome from the moment that we arrived. Personnel was friendly, attentive, and thanked us for chosing their resort. Room was excellent, had a strip view, food was great and the casino and tables were fun and exciting. Great time, looking forward to our next trip already. Thanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Make sure and make your reservations early.....

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AlabamaBuckeye
Business
Alabama
Dec 23, 2011

Great Hotel and location

Hotel was right in the middle of everything Could take a free Tram to other hotels and restaurants Vary clean rooms and at a great price. I will go back again to the same Hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the Tram to go to different Shops and restaurants It is free

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jona
Business
san diego ca.
Dec 21, 2011

very nice view

hotel was so great.we love to be back again.very nice view from our room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tarunn
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Jan 8, 2012

Amazing

The hotel is well located and it has the best value for money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top