$54 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 6, 2015 Check-out: Apr 7, 2015

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3088 out of 3088
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Olga korchmaryeva
Business
Salt Lake City utah
Apr 30, 2014

Friends shopping trip

Average hotel. It was ok for price. It was good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bernicef15
Business
Los Angeles
May 3, 2014

Great !

Great experience, would go back again! The service was helpful & friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Titus T
Business
Washington
Oct 10, 2011

Couples getaway

Great experience! Would do it over and over! The Monte Carlo staff went out of it's way to make our experience fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Monte Carlo food great, dine in the hotel...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Haltot
Business
Berkeley, California
Oct 9, 2011

Great Vegas hotel

Great location, good casino, nice pool area, affordable prices!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The Bank Nightclub at Bellagio

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
imykdzmom
Business
California
Oct 17, 2011

Luxury

We flew in for a 2 day stay in Vegas, so I looked around online for a nice place to spend the night. I found the Monte Carlo and was concerned that it was going to be too far from Caesars Palace where we were going to see Elton John. No worries at all! We arrived hours early and they had a room ready for us, without any preplanning or hassle and they gladly held our luggage the next day while we played in Las Vegas. It was all so easy and I can't say enough about how nice the hotel is. It's centrally located with pedestrian walkways and trams everywhere that are easily accessible. I felt like my 2 day stay was a luxury holiday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gambler529
Business
Dayton, OH, USA
Oct 22, 2011

Great sister visit

Great location towards the south end of the strip, but within walking distance to the mall and many other casinos. Hotel was very clean and staff were very responsive to our need for different flatter pillows. Lots of variety with their slot machines, which is what we played. Room was larger than other hotels we have stayed in and had all of the usual amenities. This is the second time we've stayed here and would do so again if the price was right!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Don.
Business
Madison, WI, USA
Oct 25, 2011

Convenient

Hotel is not to big and not to small. Perfect size hotel and casino for the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
drrtc
Business
San Diego
Nov 3, 2011

Monte Carlo Hotel

They allowed us to check in an hour early which was nice since we had flown Spirit and their plane was 7 hours late from San Diego. The hotel is VERY easy to find your way around. Room was super. The bar not so great. $7 for a glass of bud!! We went next door to NY,NY and had pints at the sports bar which is super and they only charged $6. Super location. Overall it is 9+

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

NY,NY, get the chicken and pork ribs at the sports bar. More than I could eat and I was starving and I am big.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PASA
Business
ca
Nov 7, 2011

great

the people we're so nice and helpful. would go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Malikh
Business
Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
Nov 5, 2011

It was a middle of the week getaway

My room was nice clean and call. Staff was really good. Had a late flight and they extended my checkout time. My Room was facing Las Vegas Blvd. View of Sunrise in the morning also not to far from the Airport in a cab or shuttle prices were good for transportation and I felt I was right in the middle of the action. I would stay here again and I would recommend Monte Carlo to a friend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything in my opinion is there. There is also a 24hr Walgreen's and CVS right at the corner that are built like supermarkets

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top