$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3431 out of 3431
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Llilian M.
Business
N/A
Apr 27, 2015

Llilian

Was good nice view and everything close to the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nixon B.
Business
N/A
Apr 22, 2015

Awsome trip

Monte Carlo Hotel is a very good to stay, it have a very good views, i never sleep in a king bed before, king bed was so big and awesome space.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lois S.
Business
N/A
Apr 22, 2015

Anniversary weekend

The Monte Carlo is a nice hotel in a great location. We had good service while at the hotel. All the people were helpful & friendly. Our room was OK. Nothing to special, but clean. The bed was very comfortable. We would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jason M.
Business
Rochester
Apr 22, 2015

Clean Comfortable stay on the Strip

The hotel was exactly as advertised. It was clean and the room was comfortable. The only issue I had was that there was construction at the entrance on the strip so there was noise and temporary pathways through the work areas. It was only a minor inconvenience, but that's the sort of thing I'd like to know about when choosing a hotel. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RAYMOND A.
Business
N/A
Apr 21, 2015

Week in Vegas

Superb location , excellent buffet and amenities . Bang in centre of Vegas strip .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lynnie B
Business
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

Fabulous Vegas!

Check-in line at the hotel was always long. Carpet stained in the room, some of the furniture in the room chipped. Room was clean though. WIFI didn't always work in the room -always worked in the Lobby. Staff always very helpful. Location of hotel central. Pool area good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chris k.
Business
SAINT JAMES
Apr 16, 2015

Not bad

Good central location , good value, good choice of restaurants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
P. W.
Business
northville
Apr 16, 2015

Comfortable

Decent location. Was not at the hotel much during our stay, but room and beds were comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Johnny Rock
Business
Naperville
Apr 14, 2015

Great time in Vegas with Friends

Every time I head to Vegas for a fun time with my friends I always try to stay at the Monte Carlo. The hotel location is great right on the strip and the food and entertainment at the Monte Carlo is awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mnretiree
Business
N/A
Apr 12, 2015

Comfortable casino experience

Monte Carlo is one of the oldest resort/casinos in the MGM chain, and it could use some updating, but it is a comfortable resort/casino. Its easy to navigate the place without getting lost. The staff are very friendly. I must say that the WiFi here is not up to par and the in-room internet connection is not useful for todays devices. I would return to the Monte Carlo in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top