$46 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 27, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3401 out of 3401
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Malikh
Business
Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
Nov 5, 2011

It was a middle of the week getaway

My room was nice clean and call. Staff was really good. Had a late flight and they extended my checkout time. My Room was facing Las Vegas Blvd. View of Sunrise in the morning also not to far from the Airport in a cab or shuttle prices were good for transportation and I felt I was right in the middle of the action. I would stay here again and I would recommend Monte Carlo to a friend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything in my opinion is there. There is also a 24hr Walgreen's and CVS right at the corner that are built like supermarkets

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gsch33071
Business
Coral Springs
Nov 5, 2011

Monte CArlo

I had never to leave the hotel, everything was there. The Bar Tending staff could have advised "what Happy hour" means, what drinks and what discounts. The check in and out was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vick5f
Business
Morton Grove, IL, USA
Nov 12, 2011

Excellent Stay!!!

We have had an excellent time in Monte Carlo's high floors! It was super nice! It was even quiet and that for Vegas is not that common. We liked the the idea with the complimentary buffets, and we had great time at the casino too, not that we won anything, but it was the experience! The hotel was clean and staff friendly...Overall an excellent value for the buck!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you get the complimentary buffets try the one in Mundalay Bay Hotel and Casino...We think you will be pleasantly surprised with the food...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hats
Business
Howell, MI, USA
Nov 13, 2011

Monte Carlo stay

Everything was perfect. From checkin to checkout. I would recommend this hotel before any other. Nicely located, good food, excellant staff, etc. And yesI would stay there again anytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pops Sr
Business
Jackson, MI, USA
Nov 20, 2011

Good location on strip to go either direction

Good fun for everyone The M Life program will be a good addtion to the packages given

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Brand 2nd to none in service Had resveratiions for wedding party couldnt ask for better sevice Even forgot to give them my m life card and they said that I could call after I get home with reciept to get it put on my card for points

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hope 8
Business
Greensboro, NC, USA
Nov 19, 2011

3 day first time stay in Vegas

Cannot express how much we enjoyed our stay . Would return anytime. The staff was friendly and attentive, the accomodations excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pops Sr
Business
Jackson, MI, USA
Nov 23, 2011

Classy Place

Just wandering around was fun nice to see halls to other places

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Brand have the hot rock for a apptizer

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
slcm
Business
Overland Park, KS
Nov 24, 2011

Great Vacation for myself and daughter!

After planning a well deserved little getaway for me and my daughter this trip could not have gotten any better! The staff was amazing! The room had an awesome view of the strip and was very comfortable. The only thing I missed was that little coffee pot that I am used to in most hotels. We would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The North Premium Outlet Mall was great, the South one...not so much...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robert and Gladys from PR
Business
Humacao, Puerto Rico
Dec 4, 2011

Excelent atention, cordiallity, attention to details

Excellent place for a vacation, it's location and amenities can not qet better. Great choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The pub...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Uliv11 s
Business
Bremerton, WA, USA
Nov 28, 2011

Monte Carlo Hotel and Resort

Excellent hotel, located in the Heart of all the action. Great amenities and staff. Really enjoyed the Pub!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top