$46 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 27, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

4 stars
View map of 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3404 out of 3404
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
S. B. KIRSCHNER
Business
PERORIA, AZ
Jul 13, 2012

great stay-- added one extra day since we we so pleased

Nice room, great staff on dining and show informations and great pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

good food , great service and priced right

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PASA
Business
ca
Jul 13, 2012

great

it was a very clean and friendly atmosphere nothing better than the monte carlo and its rooms are beautiful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Red Hair
Business
Miami, Florida
Jul 12, 2012

fantastic place to have fun

The Hotel was fantastic,very clean with the Staff very acknowledge and they try to help you in anyway, they go with you where you have to go until you resolve the problem, I will recommend to my friend and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
blue jeans
Business
st. louis, mo.
Jul 16, 2012

wonderful getaway, much needed.

The hotel and stay was wonderful. Plan to return, however I did not get to use my players card with Ameristar in st. louis, I did not realize they were connected until i returned. Did not like having to pay 20.00 each way for luggage. I should have been told it was not included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
skapo
Business
calgary
Jun 19, 2012

excellent honeymoon place!

good hotel,great location and courtoeus staff. clean rooms and great casino veyr accomodating staff and quick check in,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Forty five
Business
Sun City, CA
Jun 18, 2012

Birthday Bash..

Beautiful hotel and the service was nice, I love the entertainment and would recommend this hotel to many others._

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bevjo
Business
Michigan
Jun 9, 2012

Great vacation

Had a great time. Hotel was perfect in location and all the amenities on site. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom C 2012
Business
PA
Jun 19, 2012

Great vacation

The Monte Carlo is in a great location & has a great pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

See the show Absinthe, located outside Caesar's.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mama Rock
Business
Ohio
Aug 13, 2012

wonderful anniversary getaway!!!

We went on this trip to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary, without the kids, but with all of the family friendly ammenities like the food court and shopping right there in the hotel it is the perfect place for a family vacation also. the location was perfect, right in the center of everything we wanted to see and do. the tram to the bellagio was very convenient also. this was our first visit to las vegas and we had such a great experience at the monte carlo we plan to return possibly next year and bring the kids. great place!!! cant say enough good things about it. thanks!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
paulawen
Business
charlotte nc
Sep 1, 2012

good location on the strip

I like this hotel because it is located on the center of the strip. Easy access to the center city and great shopping location. The only thing I would said it that the biuffet wasn't that good compared to one year ago. I would suggest to go to Wicked Spoon Buffet for brunch. The room is comfortable. Overall, a good place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top