$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 24, 2015

Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3950 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2043 out of 2043
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sean B.
Business
Brookline
Jan 27, 2015

great stay at CES

was there for CES - was easy to get to shuttle and room and hotel overall were very nice staff was helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mustahsan B. Mirza
Business
N/A
Jan 25, 2015

Bi yearly Business trip

This hotel was a good place for my business stay, I recommend to all future tracellerz

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Good place to stay business or family vacation

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mavel D.
Business
ft white
Jan 23, 2015

awesome family trip

Had so much fun, went to clubs at night and during daytime enjoyed the amenities at the hotel which are inclusive, the only thing I didn't like was the walk at night from strip since I came with my son & he stayed at another hotel, but I would definitely stay again & recommend it! The stay was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dan L.
Business
N/A
Jan 21, 2015

Satisfied

Exceptional customer service in every phase. Check in and check out were flawless, dealers were friendly and the room was clean. Enjoyed my stay very much. First time at Mandalay and will definitely return. Once again if you like customer service you will more than likely going to appreciate your stay. Thanks Mandalay staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pike Place
Business
N/A
Jan 18, 2015

Viva Las Vegas

Vegas is always awesome- and so was the deal. The rooms were new and updraded and close to shops and restaurants. The suite in the Delano was much more pleasant than the other rooms in the main hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cmel
Business
Far rockaway
Jan 17, 2015

Great vacation

Hotel was great, it was such an awesome room but quite mad at myself that I didn't get to use the pool (I did hear Mandalay bay's pool is the best) the next trip I'm definately taking advantage of it!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pang Dao Y.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Awesome Friend Trip

The room service was wonderful. Although it was at the end of the Las Vegas strip it was nice to have start from there to travel up the entire strip and back. It was also nice that this hotel was near the airport so the transportation fee is all right. Also by being at the end of the strip we didn't have to go through a lot of traffic in between the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nithya R.
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Deserted area of strip

First, had a loud noise in room n they changed rooms. Booked this hotel only because their website said 24 hr tram to Excalibur but noticed board at tram station said it ends at 12:30 am. We did end up coming back after 12:30 and walking from Excalibur to Mandalay bay is very scary. If u travel with girls alone or not brave, forget it. Better to stay in lower grade on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EH.983
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Stopover in Vegas

Hotel was clean and comfortable. However, was not aware that Mandalay Beach was under construction during our stay...would have liked to use the full pool facilities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robert K.
Business
Chicago
Jan 15, 2015

Couldn't ask for more

I stayed in the Delano hotel on the Mandalay Bay property. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. The room was very roomy and ultra luxurious although there was a bit of outside street noise but it is to be expected based on location. The bed was super comfortable. The cleaning staff was first rate. The casino property itself was first rate. Although on the end of the strip it was easy in an out and parking is free. I especially liked how Mandalay keeps the air quality high in their casino which is important for me as a non smoker. For example, the Cosmopolitan Hotel where I stayed last time casino wreaked of smoke. I would highly recommend the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top