$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 3, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3950 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2384 out of 2384
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Debbra G.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Weekend trip

I always book Mandalay Bay due to the price, location, amenities and decor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Duane G.
Business
Maple Grove
Mar 9, 2015

Great price

I was in town for a conference in early winter time and was able to get a deal for my specific dates. Mandalay Bay was a comfortable and clean place to stay. I hadn't stayed there before because it's all the way on the end of the strip, but as long as your window isn't facing the airport it's worth the extra few blocks cab to the center of town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ANTWON W.
Business
rowlett
Mar 9, 2015

YEESSS!!!

The best hotel stay i have ever experienced. Everything we needed was in the hotel, and room service was really quick and friendly. Everyone was happy to help us

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Giorgio K.
Business
mount kisco
Mar 4, 2015

Very nice hotel

Not crazy about this part of the strip, and the immediate space surrounding the hotel. Though I really enjoyed the room VERY much. Great amenities and very nice restaurants/lounges. Pool was excellent. I've stayed here more than once, so I do recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aida H.
Business
dallas
Mar 4, 2015

Great anniversary

Great service, food and rooms!!! It's a PARTY place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Donald T.
Business
N/A
Mar 3, 2015

AWESOME HOTEL!

We were blown away at how big and nice this hotel was. We jumped from all the hotels but spent most of our time in the casino at Mandalay Bay. The water area was really nice and the buffet was amazing! We caught the easter buffet and it was soooo good! definitely a great place to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tink225
Business
joliet
Feb 28, 2015

Nice

Absolutely beatiful. No problems. Will be coming back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dawn rosa
Business
N/A
Feb 27, 2015

vacation

Great hotel all around i would recommend to anyone vacation solo, business, holiday etc

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
foneill
Business
gowran
Feb 24, 2015

Fab break with my husband.

Gorgeous hotel. Pool was closed due to time of year. Weather was still fab for us. Location perfect. Long walk to strip but trains/buses close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Georgy
Business
Torokbalint
Feb 21, 2015

A-Z Hotel

We was in the Mandalay Bay in the last 15 Years minimum twenty time,for us this hotel is the Nr.1.and in the future we'd like come back as soon as possible.This hotel have a special fragrance.and we want always to be back, Perfect staff,excellent buffet restaurant,helpful host,fantastic beach ,etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top