$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 3, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3950 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2384 out of 2384
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NOMISTO
Business
GERMANY
Dec 2, 2014

Perfect Stay in Las Vegas

Great Value for this Hotel during the week. A huge hotel with a wonderful Pool. We really enjoyed our stay there. It's on the strip and close to all entertaining areas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try out the Luxor for a great Magarita ;)

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yueru
Business
los angeles
Nov 30, 2014

Great

Great view! We stayed two days, but there is no room service provided after one day stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tygy44
Business
kansas city, Missouri
Nov 29, 2014

5 star greatness

cant say anything negative about this resort. truly loved it. staff nice...room spacious, clean, convenient etc

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
blkbabe
Business
queens
Nov 28, 2014

birthday celebration

it was really clean. quite. security was perfect!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

if u wanna be closer to the action and the this isnt really the place to stay

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
zaggy
Business
chicago
Nov 27, 2014

weekend away from home

Booked this hotel because of the pool area and price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
somewhatavidtraveler
Business
philadelphia,pa
Nov 26, 2014

OK

End of the strip, a little more quiet, have to cab it to get to the middle of the strip, or walk, take the tram if you are not driving. This can quickly add up. They should offer free shuttle to certain other casinos in the middle of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Defex
Business
Miami
Nov 25, 2014

Friends getaway

It was great because it was at the beginning of the strip you you start from it and continue to all of the hotels and entertainment in las vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Super nicknamexl
Business
Iron mountain, MI
Nov 24, 2014

Couple vacation

Reserved a king size bed, at Mandalay bay. When we got there we got a room with two queen beds, at the Dalano instead. Lady at the front desk said "that's just a suggestion when you book the room, doesn't mean that's what your going to get" real nice...They said, they were going to switch us to a room with a king size bed and never did. The beds are extremely hard, couldn't sleep. Tried to sleep on the couch one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maibolong
Business
Orange County CA
Nov 24, 2014

Business stay

I decided to stay at the Mandalay Bay because my clients team was staying there but the experience was good and I will return given the opportunity, next time to have some fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eddie M
Business
Pompano beach
Nov 23, 2014

Mandalay expirience

From the moment you walk in you will be pampered by the very well trained staff. My room was ready and very clean I recomend the hotel to everyone I have stayed 3 times and plan on staying again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Metro

Back to menu Return to top