$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 27, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3950 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2384 out of 2384
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nelson D.
Business
N/A
Feb 20, 2015

Excellent

I am from Ecuador and it was a pleasant Hotel, I will recommend to my friends 100

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
K1234
Business
Sedro Woolley
Feb 19, 2015

Awesome Get Away!

My hotel stay was overall great! The room itself was very clean and would definitely stay there again! Only down side, is that it is very far from the strip, so you will for sure do a lot of walking, unless you get a taxi! Definitely recommend staying at Mandalay Bay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Charles P.
Business
N/A
Feb 18, 2015

Great family trip

We had a great time! We took advantage of all the amenities. Played at the pool, had couples massage, daughter and I had our nails done and just had an excellent time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shari Y.
Business
HIghlands Ranch
Feb 17, 2015

Affordable luxery

Wonderful hotel, the service is perfection. The bathroom is fantastic, I love the large tub, separate shower and especially the separate water closet. The mattress and pillow are top of the line. Great restaurants and shopping. Now this is making me want to go back right away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alejandro S.
Business
N/A
Feb 16, 2015

Very good

Very nice hotel. Very frendly staf. The room was amazing. Very clean very very spacious.. I would definitely recomend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KENNETH D.
Business
ARECIBO
Feb 11, 2015

honey moon

Excellent location , just a few a minutes to many shows, a very good experience in the aquarium.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cece
Business
Charleston
Feb 9, 2015

Had to change room two times!

The hotel is very nice. I don't know if they were having a bad not or not, but we had to change rooms twice. The first room had someone already staying in it, the person was in the bathroom! The second didn't even have the bed made. So, they upgraded us to strip view room, which was nice. Overall, good place to stay. Unlikely this will happen to you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Mandalay bay aquarium

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Caprice M.
Business
GRANTS PASS
Feb 4, 2015

GREAT

THEY UPGRADED US FOR FREE TO A SUITE WHEN THEY FOUND OUT IT WAS OUR BIRTHDAYS... THANKS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sean B.
Business
Brookline
Jan 27, 2015

great stay at CES

was there for CES - was easy to get to shuttle and room and hotel overall were very nice staff was helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mustahsan B. Mirza
Business
N/A
Jan 25, 2015

Bi yearly Business trip

This hotel was a good place for my business stay, I recommend to all future tracellerz

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Good place to stay business or family vacation

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top