$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3950 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2056 out of 2056
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paul. Relaxing in Vegas
Couples
Chicago, IL
Aug 6, 2013

Upgraded to Four Seasons

It took over one hour to check at 430 am, due to long lines and reduced staff. I had called a few days earlier to notify them of our late check in. They didn't have our room, so they upgraded us to the Four Seasons. What a treat. Very Very nice. The rest of our Tripp was great. We enjoyed athe four Seasons and the Mandalay Bay. I would definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

We tried all the restaurants. They are all good. We didn't have a bad meal.

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PILAR C.
Business
MEXICO DF
Aug 1, 2015

Good but it was far away from my business

It was to far away I travelled for CTIA and it´s in the sand Expo

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stolte12
Couples
N/A
Jul 31, 2015

Couples retreat

A great couples trip. Wonderful room, pool, and food. Will return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael S.
Friends
N/A
Jul 28, 2015

The Delano is awesome!!

We stayed at the Delano Hotel during our visit and the place is pretty cool! Parking and check-in was a breeze. I did not experience any of the weird sewage smells people had been posting online. The Spa is amazing! I want to live at this hotel!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Noel Aguilar
Couples
N/A
Jul 27, 2015

This stay was memorable

The staff and room was excellent. I will definitely will come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MiNeoN
Couples
Marlborough
Jul 25, 2015

Good for a quick escape

It was generally a good stay. Although the place is marketed as a resort the hotel alone could do few things that could make up the place a little more enjoyable like faster check-in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
danny p.
Family
N/A
Jul 23, 2015

vacation

the stay was ok..went to hotel staff to ask about shows..we weren't given any info..just a tear sheet to look at..stay was not amazing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
enrique g.
Family
N/A
Jul 22, 2015

Awesome family trip

My stay at the hotel was perfect. But the food by the pool area for to go was a bit too pricey and bad quility of food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Simon L.
Family
Diamond Bar
Jul 22, 2015

summer gathering

nice to enjoy summer at the beach and lazy river. Nice to drink beer and playing slots and table games .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cheryl S.
Family
Newark
Jul 21, 2015

Awesome ttip

Everything met our expectations. The resort was great and the MJ show was amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
nelson t.
Couples
N/A
Jul 21, 2015

couple honeymoon

we stay for 1 week, we regret that we got the mandalay bay instead to aria. It's to far from hotel to center of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top