$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2015 Check-out: Jul 20, 2015

Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3950 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2401 out of 2401
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Luther T.
Business
N/A
Jun 4, 2015

Great trip with Friends, going back Sep 2015

Hotel was awesome, perfect location, food was great, kudos to the staff. We are planning another trip later this year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lauren M.
Business
Eagan
Jun 3, 2015

Great Family Trip

My family has stayed here mulitple times. The rooms are large and comfortable. They have the largest standard rooms I've stayed at in Vegas. The rooms are always very clean as well. The pool is great in the spring and summer months.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michelle M.
Business
Keizer
Jun 3, 2015

Fun time

It was nice. We loved the pool and the restaurants are a 10. We really enjoyed the casino..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MARY PERKINS
Business
N/A
May 30, 2015

family visit

was very nice stay,,was a long line to checkin but went very fast..lost of things to do on property..will be coming back soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
adrian l.
Business
naucalpan
May 28, 2015

beautiful stay!

in a few words Simply Great!!! we love everything!!! yeaaah!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joseph H.
Business
byron
May 27, 2015

Honeymoon Oasis

We took a late flight into Vegas after our wedding for our honeymoon. When we arrived we were told that the type of room booked was not available, but we were asked why we were there and we were upgraded to a suite!! It was an awesome stay, the only downside was that it is so far away from everything on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Veronica A.
Business
N/A
May 26, 2015

Great Stay!!!

I loved this hotel and if would recommend it to anyone. It's on the stripe but at the farther end of it & that's my only complaint.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JS
Business
New York
May 23, 2015

Great escape

Great hotel on the strip! This was my first trip to Vegas, and we'll definitely be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jocorob
Business
Laredo
May 22, 2015

Great way to celebrate my 70 birthday

Mandalay Bay Hotel met all our expectations on this trip. All the staff was most accommodating and friendly.Loved the House of Blues (saw Willie Nelson) and the food was excellent. Coordinated a bottle of Champagne being delivered to our room shortly before our return from a night on the town. Worked out as planned. Look forward to our next trip to Vegas and the Mandalay Bay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Thomas E.
Business
Basile
May 22, 2015

wedding

Me and my wife took a trip to Vagas and stayed here. We got married at The Little White Chapel. It was all very nice. The staff here are very friendly and helpful. The hotel was beautiful and the room was very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top