$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 23, 2014 Check-out: Nov 26, 2014

Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

4 stars
3950 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89119
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
2,127 reviews
Great Getaway

Beautiful place to stay, the room was great, the pool was amazing and the staff were very friendly... See full review

  • Trevael
  • Oct 13, 2014
Relaxation just steps from the Strip

Being my first time visiting Vegas, I wasn't sure what to expect of any of the hotels. If I do... See full review

  • Natatat
  • Sep 25, 2014
You're not a tourist. You're a resortist. It's hard to imagine a Las Vegas resort more complete than Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino, where luxury means a beachfront scene and casino, award-winning dining, vibrant nightlife, contemporary accommodations, a world-class Spa Mandalay, even a shark-themed aquarium. Dine at several star chef spots, find headlining acts and boxing at the Events Center, or rock out at venues like House of Blues and the futuristic Eyecandy sound lounge. Take in the sandy beaches, waterfalls, wave pool and lazy river at the sought-after Mandalay Bay Beach.
Key facts
  • Contemporary take on American food at Citizens Kitchen & Bar
  • Fine dining at Charlie Palmer's Aureole, Rick Moonen's RM Seafood and Wolfgang Puck's Lupo
  • On-site night pubs, lounges and live entertainment
  • The Mandalay Bay Beach scene with sparkling beaches, lazy river, wave pool and Moorea Beach Club
  • Predator-inspired Shark Reef Aquarium with 2,000 North American sea creatures
  • Home to the Mandalay Bay Convention Center, the fifth largest convention center in the U.S.
  • The only waterfront gambling in Vegas at the glass-fronted, three-story Mandalay Bay Casino
  • Unique collection of experiential venues and eclectic stores at Shoppes at Mandalay Place
Neighborhood
The Mandalay Bay Hotel is on South Las Vegas Boulevard, part of the official Vegas Strip, near to the Bali Hai Golf Course, and just up from the Welcome to Las Vegas sign. From here, it's a six-minute drive to McCarran Airport (LAS). Across the road, guests can see the Little Church of the West: a wedding venue, Vegas institution, and funky jewel on the National Register of Historic Places, all rolled into one.
Hints and tips
Due to the hotel's location near the bottom of the Boulevard, getting around may be easier by monorail or bus.  There is a three-day bus pass available to ride the Deuce buses if you're on a quick business stay, and one-day passes are relatively inexpensive for vacationers.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.0918 -115.1737
Area served
Las Vegas, NV
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport
Area description
Mandalay Bay Resort is located at the southern end of the world-famous Las Vegas Strip, adjacent to the pyramid-shaped Luxor Resort.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino Rooms

Great Room Suite
Perfectly designed and contemporary in style, the 765 square foot Great Room Suite features a unique playpen couch allowing for face-to-face seating. You'll enjoy the comfort of an extended living area and a soaking tub for sublime relaxation. Floor to ceiling windows, his and hers lighted closets, pillow-top mattress, 46" high-definition television, i-pod compatible alarm clock radio, desk area with wireless and hi-speed internet access, mini-bar, in-room safe, and cordless phone with dual phone lines. Imported stone floors and surfaces in bathroom. 15" LCD TV. Separate glass enclosed shower and soaking tub. Twin vanities with make-up mirror and hair dryer.
Bay Suite
Relax away the day in the 610 square foot Bay Suite. With vibrant design and a soaking tub combining to create the perfect environment for relaxing or getting your Vegas party started, you'll never want to leave. Extended living area. Floor to ceiling windows, his and hers lighted closets, pillow-top mattress, 46" high-definition television, i-pod compatible alarm clock radio, desk area with wireless and hi-speed internet access, mini-bar, in-room safe, and cordless phone with dual phone lines. Imported stone floors and surfaces in bathroom. 15" LCD TV. Separate glass enclosed shower and soaking tub. Twin vanities with make-up mirror and hair dryer.
Deluxe Room
Mandalay Bay's $175 million room renovations are complete - take a look at the new 550 square foot Deluxe Room! The perfect blend of comfort and style, we like to call it simple chic--and with artfully designed furnishings and plush textiles, you'll love to call it home during your stay. Features include extended living area w/seating for 4, floor to ceiling windows, his and hers lighted closets, pillow-top mattress, 46" high-definition television, I-pod compatible alarm clock radio, desk area with wireless and hi-speed internet access, mini-bar, in-room safe, and cordless phone with dual phone lines. And in the bathroom: imported stone floors and surfaces, 15" LCD TV, separate glass enclosed shower and bathtub, twin vanities with make-up mirror and hair dryer. Views - Strip, Beach/Pool, Mountain, and Airport.
Delano King Suite
Featuring a clean color palette of whites and neutrals, the 725-square-foot suite incorporates Delano's iconic window sheers, crisp white linens and oversized tufted headboards, updated with playful gold accents for a bold and modern touch. Each suite features a private bedroom with a king sized bed, a spacious spa-style bath, and separate living room with its own powder room
Delano Queen Suite
Featuring a clean color palette of whites and neutrals, the 725-square-foot suite incorporates Delano's iconic window sheers, crisp white linens and oversized tufted headboards, updated with playful gold accents for a bold and modern touch. Each suite will feature a private bedroom two queen beds, a spacious spa-style bath, and separate living room with its own powder room.
Delano V Suite
With floor to ceiling windows, this 741 square foot suite brings style and sophistication to the strip. Each suite features a private bedroom with a spacious spa-style bath, and separate living room with its own powder room. Featuring a clean color palette of whites and neutrals, the suite incorporates Delano's iconic window sheers, crisp white linens and oversized tufted headboards, updated with playful gold accents for a bold and modern touch. This plush retreat is the perfect oasis.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Mandalay Bay: 0.1 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 0.2 mi
  • Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay: 0.3 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 0.3 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.5 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.6 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.7 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.7 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.8 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.8 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Mandalay Bay: 0.1 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 0.2 mi
  • Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay: 0.3 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 0.3 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.5 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.6 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.7 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.7 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.8 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.8 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.9 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 1 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 1.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1.3 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Michael Gaughan Airport Slots: 1.3 mi
  • McCarran International Airport: 1.5 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.5 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.5 mi
  • Flashlight: 1.5 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.5 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 1.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1.6 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 1.6 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 1.7 mi
  • Orleans Arena: 1.7 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 1.7 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 1.7 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 1.7 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 1.8 mi
  • The Orleans: 1.8 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1.8 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 1.8 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1.8 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1.9 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1.9 mi

Dining

StripSteak
With its classic menu, inviting bar scene, and sophisticated atmosphere, acclaimed Chef Michael Mina breaks new ground with his first steakhouse. STRIPSTEAK plays host to guests looking for the perfect filet in a modern alternative to the traditional steakhouse setting. As with Mina's other restaurants, STRIPSTEAK uses only the highest quality ingredients " corn-fed, all-natural meat, line-caught seafood and fresh, seasonal produce. Don't miss the A5 Japanese Kobe beef and 100 Single Malts Scotches.
Lupo by Wolfgang Puck
At Wolfgang Puck's first Italian restaurant, Trattoria del Lupo, savor dishes inspired by Rome and its neighboring regions. The menu changes daily and features a contemporary blend of tastes from the old country, all in the culinary styling of master chef Wolfgang Puck. Lupo boasts exhibition pizza, antipasto and dessert stations, a glass-enclosed area where fresh pasta is made daily, and a wine room surrounded by a spacious bar. Turn-of-the-century antique furnishings give the restaurant the feel of a traditional Italian trattoria. The open and airy dining room provides the perfect setting for people watching without leaving the hotel. Private dining also is available.
Burger Bar
The ultimate burger experience from the famous restaurateur Hubert Keller of Fleur de Lys. Incorporating the finest varieties of beef, buffalo, turkey, vegetarian and vegan products, a range of gourmet toppings and delicious buns, Burger Bar has a little bit of everything for the creative eater. Complete the experience with a Sweet Burger dessert or a handcrafted microbrew.
Red Square
This Russian themed restaurant and nightspot is one of the coolest places in town. Famous for its private vodka lockers, frozen ice bar, and a selection of more than 100 frozen vodkas and infusions, martinis and Russian-inspired cocktails. Dining selections include an extensive caviar list and a critically acclaimed menu of updated Russian classics and perestroika-inspired continental, French, Italian and American specialties. Plush, private red velvet banquettes complement the dazzling Russian-inspired decor. Voted best bar in America by Playboy Magazine in 2000.
Aureole
One of only five Four Diamond restaurants in Las Vegas, Chef Charlie Palmer's Aureole enjoys a reputation as one of the finest restaurants in the United States. Designed by renowned international restaurant designer Adam Tihany, Aureole creates a sophisticated and luxurious atmosphere, centered around the now-legendary four-story acrylic wine tower - the first of its kind in the world.
RM Seafood
At RM Seafood, Chef Rick Moonen's refined and inventive tasting and a la carte menus feature the very best seafood from around the world. His signature dishes are built around simple preparations like butter poached Lobster, grilled Loup de Mer, basted Pacific Sturgeon and Nantucket Bay Scallop Carpaccio.
Citizens Kitchen and Bar
Offering everything from continental breakfast to soup and salad combinations, hearty build-your-own sandwiches and signature entrees, Citizens Kitchen & Bar has a dish to satisfy any guest's craving and is open 24 Hours a Day! Chef Massie's signature dishes include Mahi Mahi Fish Tacos, Penne Prosciutto, and the Fatty Melt, tomato grilled cheese with caramelized onions and Citizens' special sauce. There is also a melange of side dishes including Smothered and Covered Tots, Loaded Mashed Potatoes and Mac and Cheese. Newly remodeled by leading international design firm Munge Leung, who created The Light Group's stylish and sophisticated nightclub 1 OAK at the Mirage Hotel, Citizens will also offer a vast selection of beers as well a full service bar to complement the decadent fare. The approachable menu, lively music and comfortable atmosphere are poised to satisfy the tastes of any and all restaurant guests.
Fleur by Hubert Keller
From the global travels of Master Chef Hubert Keller comes a completely new and unique dining experience. Fleur by Hubert Keller offers small plates from around the world featuring intense flavors and exotic presentations in a fun, social environment. Fleur offers casual seating at the bar, lounge and patio as well as a more intimate experience in our stunning dining room.Parties of up to 30 can be seated in our semi-private cabana area.
Kumi Japanese Restaurant and Bar Akira Back
Kumi Japanese Restaurant and Bar By Akira Back at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino features a modern Japanese menu with a Korean American twist. Kumi presents guests with an extraordinary ambiance of raw natural woods, hammered steel accents and touches of red lacquer to complement the dining experience. Kumis sumptuous cuisine is complemented by a wide array of specialty cocktails created by The Light Group's very own master mixologists.
Mix in Las Vegas
Soaring high into the sky atop Delano is Mix in Las Vegas, a perfect combination of culinary art, cutting edge interior design and ambiance, and astounding vistas of the Las Vegas Strip. Mix marks the debut of world-renowned chef Alain Ducasse in Las Vegas. The restaurant features contemporary and classic French and American dishes with global accents, as well as signature dishes from Alain Ducasse's restaurants in Paris and Monte Carlo.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Whether your meeting is 30 or upwards of 30,000, Mandalay Bay's exceptional team can make even the most ambitious event, meeting, trade show or convention possible. Leaders from the automotive, healthcare, technology and other major industries choose Mandalay Bay for their most important events. This 120-acre resort with its golden beach and lush landscape is also a business person's paradise featuring 1.7 million square feet of function space. In addition, we'll maximize the growth potential of your event with a 350,000-square-foot expansion beginning in fall 2014.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (2127)

Ratings and reviews for Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2127 out of 2127
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GroverCleveland
Business
San Antonio
Dec 19, 2012

Great Place To Stay

It's a wonderfulh place. The only thing I'd changed is to have a coffee maker in the room. Other than that... A1 all the way!! The Foundations Club (60 floor up) gives you an outside balcony view that makes the strip come to life!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

In order to go to the Foundations Club, Bus Casula... sport coat suggested.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Super fans of relaxation
Business
Illinois
May 5, 2014

Shut down and relocated

We booked our trip at Mandalay bay but upon arriving and waiting 35 min in line to register, they oversold and wanted to relocate us at MGM. Needless to say we were unhappy and disappointed. After speaking with manager after manager we were moved to the Belagio.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Hot Vegas Momma
Business
Las Vegas, nevada
May 4, 2014

so much for late check out...and #2 really?

The room was really pretty.......linens were nice...bathroom was beautiful. Disappointments were outweighing the good parts though. While checking in the clerk told us that we could have complimentary late checkout=1pm! We were super excited as we wanted to sleep in! Housekeeping was banging on doors and asking to clean at 8am! We wanted to go to breakfast but I had a weird feeling about the late check out. The front desk said we must be out at 11am because they are booked! What a total bummer, but she did say we can keep our keys and use the pool. We shoved our stuff quickly into bags, took them to the car, and ate breakfast at the Irish pub. We went to the pool (beach) and were happy to sit for a while. While reentering the building three was another huge surprise. As we neared the gift shop it looked like a lady in front of us was slipping and nearly falling down. As this happened, I realized that I had also stepped into a large pile of human #2on the marble floors! It was all over the place! Really?!?!?!?! I nearly vomited. I sent Mark into the gift shop to have them call for help. I waited there trying to help people avoid the mess and trying to not make a larger mess of myself. When I finally got an employee who could radio for help he told me to take off my shoe and go wash it in the restroom. Gross! I realize that the hotel didn't waste on the floor, but this was absolutely nasty. The saving grace was a sweet little old lady in the restroom. She had several of us lined up while she sprayed disinfectant and scrubbed our shoes with a scrubber! (That woman should get a medal!) I was shocked that it took so long to get anyone to come help, and further shocked that not one employee came to check on all of the guests who had such a stinky experience! I did call customer service, but I felt it was condescending for them to just say they will pass this on to management, no one should have had to take their shoes off when they didn't want to. Ughhhh! Luckily, only our feelings were hurt. With so many amazing choices in Las Vegas, I will do my next stay cation at another location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Border Grill has amazing food. Ri Ra was also quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cardinals Fan in Texas
Business
Texas
May 3, 2014

Girls Weekend

The pools were amazing & relaxing. The location was at the south end of strip my preference would of been the middle , but whatever. The Shark Reef Aquarium is a MUST. Good variety of places to eat inside hotel. Small casino compared to some others, but big enough for me. Room was always clean & comfortable. Staff was very pleasant & accommodating. We got ALOT for what we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
HotelProf
Business
Las Vegas
May 3, 2014

On the decline

Property with impressive pool, wide range of options for dining and activities BUT suffering from inconsistent service quality. Checkin was timely - not a surprise given the low occupancy the day we have arrived. Doris, the front desk agent, was robotic and not accommodating. The room was very tired. GRA's don't know about hospital corners. Several lifeguards at the pool were day dreaming - I recommend risk management from corporate office to secret shop the pool area. Cashier at the buffet was on a power-trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Skip the buffet. The options are limited in comparison to other comparable resorts and it is over-priced. Try the restaurants at the Mandalay place.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mara M
Business
Lake Orion, Michigan
May 1, 2014

Great hotel for kids

The grounds at Mandalay Bay were beautiful as is the hotel itself. Check-in went smoothly,there were several up scale restaurant choices within the hotel itself, and the casino was not "smoke filled" as many on the strip are. The pools kept the kids busy all day and were a blast! The only downside was on the last teo days of our stay. Our new"neighbors" had several people staying in one room, were EXTREMELY loud when getting in at 3am,and used language not fit to be spoken aloud. Security did come up a few times but to no avail. We did request a room change,actually begged for one, but they said the hotel was "full." Doubtful! Due to the poor customer service, I would not stay here again despite the fact that it does have wonderful amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BOSS2011
Business
Victorville, CA, USA
Apr 29, 2014

Anniversay

Simple the best hotel in Vegas, the pools, the beach, and the Spa. Restaurants the best, especially the miX on top of The Hotel. AAA+++

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Shark Reef

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frank SIOR
Business
New Haven, CT
Apr 28, 2014

Extra day

Nice hotel with all kinds of great swimming pools.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vicftl
Business
Fort Lauderdale
Apr 28, 2014

Nice but Nickle and dime

Very nice hotel but $8.00 for a water and $10.00 for a beer is gouging. $20.00 for a personal pizza from room service. really?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
team player 1
Business
British Columbia, Canada
Apr 25, 2014

Wonderful place to stay!

Room was great with a view of all the pools. The only thing missing was a coffee maker so we could get up at our leisure & not have to get dressed to go out for a beverage. The cost of the treats in the room were out of sight considering what the room itself cost. Come on - $6 for a small bottle of water? We bought a 24-pack for $2.97. We didn't use the restaurants there either. The best thing there were the pools but if you are not there by 10 am good luck getting a lounge to use.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BOSS2011
Business
Victorville, CA, USA
Apr 24, 2014

Anniversary

Simply the best hotel in Las Vegas, Excellent View lots of places to eat and the Spa was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Mix

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top