$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 15, 2014 Check-out: Dec 18, 2014

Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

4 stars
3950 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89119
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
2,138 reviews
Mandalay expirience

From the moment you walk in you will be pampered by the very well trained staff. My room was ready... See full review

  • Eddie M
  • Nov 23, 2014
Enjoyed the stay.

The stay was great. If I had to be pick-E. I would recommend a vent system in the restroom (toilet)... See full review

  • El jefe
  • Nov 23, 2014
You're not a tourist. You're a resortist. It's hard to imagine a Las Vegas resort more complete than Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino, where luxury means a beachfront scene and casino, award-winning dining, vibrant nightlife, contemporary accommodations, a world-class Spa Mandalay, even a shark-themed aquarium. Dine at several star chef spots, find headlining acts and boxing at the Events Center, or rock out at venues like House of Blues and the futuristic Eyecandy sound lounge. Take in the sandy beaches, waterfalls, wave pool and lazy river at the sought-after Mandalay Bay Beach.
Key facts
  • Contemporary take on American food at Citizens Kitchen & Bar
  • Fine dining at Charlie Palmer's Aureole, Rick Moonen's RM Seafood and Wolfgang Puck's Lupo
  • On-site night pubs, lounges and live entertainment
  • The Mandalay Bay Beach scene with sparkling beaches, lazy river, wave pool and Moorea Beach Club
  • Predator-inspired Shark Reef Aquarium with 2,000 North American sea creatures
  • Home to the Mandalay Bay Convention Center, the fifth largest convention center in the U.S.
  • The only waterfront gambling in Vegas at the glass-fronted, three-story Mandalay Bay Casino
  • Unique collection of experiential venues and eclectic stores at Shoppes at Mandalay Place
Neighborhood
The Mandalay Bay Hotel is on South Las Vegas Boulevard, part of the official Vegas Strip, near to the Bali Hai Golf Course, and just up from the Welcome to Las Vegas sign. From here, it's a six-minute drive to McCarran Airport (LAS). Across the road, guests can see the Little Church of the West: a wedding venue, Vegas institution, and funky jewel on the National Register of Historic Places, all rolled into one.
Hints and tips
Due to the hotel's location near the bottom of the Boulevard, getting around may be easier by monorail or bus.  There is a three-day bus pass available to ride the Deuce buses if you're on a quick business stay, and one-day passes are relatively inexpensive for vacationers.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino Rooms

Great Room Suite
Perfectly designed and contemporary in style, the 765 square foot Great Room Suite features a unique playpen couch allowing for face-to-face seating. You'll enjoy the comfort of an extended living area and a soaking tub for sublime relaxation. Floor to ceiling windows, his and hers lighted closets, pillow-top mattress, 46" high-definition television, i-pod compatible alarm clock radio, desk area with wireless and hi-speed internet access, mini-bar, in-room safe, and cordless phone with dual phone lines. Imported stone floors and surfaces in bathroom. 15" LCD TV. Separate glass enclosed shower and soaking tub. Twin vanities with make-up mirror and hair dryer.
Bay Suite
Relax away the day in the 610 square foot Bay Suite. With vibrant design and a soaking tub combining to create the perfect environment for relaxing or getting your Vegas party started, you'll never want to leave. Extended living area. Floor to ceiling windows, his and hers lighted closets, pillow-top mattress, 46" high-definition television, i-pod compatible alarm clock radio, desk area with wireless and hi-speed internet access, mini-bar, in-room safe, and cordless phone with dual phone lines. Imported stone floors and surfaces in bathroom. 15" LCD TV. Separate glass enclosed shower and soaking tub. Twin vanities with make-up mirror and hair dryer.
Deluxe Room
Mandalay Bay's $175 million room renovations are complete - take a look at the new 550 square foot Deluxe Room! The perfect blend of comfort and style, we like to call it simple chic--and with artfully designed furnishings and plush textiles, you'll love to call it home during your stay. Features include extended living area w/seating for 4, floor to ceiling windows, his and hers lighted closets, pillow-top mattress, 46" high-definition television, I-pod compatible alarm clock radio, desk area with wireless and hi-speed internet access, mini-bar, in-room safe, and cordless phone with dual phone lines. And in the bathroom: imported stone floors and surfaces, 15" LCD TV, separate glass enclosed shower and bathtub, twin vanities with make-up mirror and hair dryer. Views - Strip, Beach/Pool, Mountain, and Airport.
Delano King Suite
Featuring a clean color palette of whites and neutrals, the 725-square-foot suite incorporates Delano's iconic window sheers, crisp white linens and oversized tufted headboards, updated with playful gold accents for a bold and modern touch. Each suite features a private bedroom with a king sized bed, a spacious spa-style bath, and separate living room with its own powder room
Delano Queen Suite
Featuring a clean color palette of whites and neutrals, the 725-square-foot suite incorporates Delano's iconic window sheers, crisp white linens and oversized tufted headboards, updated with playful gold accents for a bold and modern touch. Each suite will feature a private bedroom two queen beds, a spacious spa-style bath, and separate living room with its own powder room.
Delano V Suite
With floor to ceiling windows, this 741 square foot suite brings style and sophistication to the strip. Each suite features a private bedroom with a spacious spa-style bath, and separate living room with its own powder room. Featuring a clean color palette of whites and neutrals, the suite incorporates Delano's iconic window sheers, crisp white linens and oversized tufted headboards, updated with playful gold accents for a bold and modern touch. This plush retreat is the perfect oasis.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Mandalay Bay: 0.1 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 0.2 mi
  • Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay: 0.3 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 0.3 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.5 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.6 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.7 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.7 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.8 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.8 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Mandalay Bay: 0.1 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 0.2 mi
  • Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay: 0.3 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 0.3 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.5 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.6 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.7 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.7 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.8 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.8 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.9 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 1 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 1.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1.3 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Michael Gaughan Airport Slots: 1.3 mi
  • McCarran International Airport: 1.5 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.5 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.5 mi
  • Flashlight: 1.5 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.5 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 1.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1.6 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 1.6 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 1.7 mi
  • Orleans Arena: 1.7 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 1.7 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 1.7 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 1.7 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 1.8 mi
  • The Orleans: 1.8 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1.8 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 1.8 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1.8 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1.9 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1.9 mi

Dining

StripSteak
With its classic menu, inviting bar scene, and sophisticated atmosphere, acclaimed Chef Michael Mina breaks new ground with his first steakhouse. STRIPSTEAK plays host to guests looking for the perfect filet in a modern alternative to the traditional steakhouse setting. As with Mina's other restaurants, STRIPSTEAK uses only the highest quality ingredients " corn-fed, all-natural meat, line-caught seafood and fresh, seasonal produce. Don't miss the A5 Japanese Kobe beef and 100 Single Malts Scotches.
Lupo by Wolfgang Puck
At Wolfgang Puck's first Italian restaurant, Trattoria del Lupo, savor dishes inspired by Rome and its neighboring regions. The menu changes daily and features a contemporary blend of tastes from the old country, all in the culinary styling of master chef Wolfgang Puck. Lupo boasts exhibition pizza, antipasto and dessert stations, a glass-enclosed area where fresh pasta is made daily, and a wine room surrounded by a spacious bar. Turn-of-the-century antique furnishings give the restaurant the feel of a traditional Italian trattoria. The open and airy dining room provides the perfect setting for people watching without leaving the hotel. Private dining also is available.
Burger Bar
The ultimate burger experience from the famous restaurateur Hubert Keller of Fleur de Lys. Incorporating the finest varieties of beef, buffalo, turkey, vegetarian and vegan products, a range of gourmet toppings and delicious buns, Burger Bar has a little bit of everything for the creative eater. Complete the experience with a Sweet Burger dessert or a handcrafted microbrew.
Red Square
This Russian themed restaurant and nightspot is one of the coolest places in town. Famous for its private vodka lockers, frozen ice bar, and a selection of more than 100 frozen vodkas and infusions, martinis and Russian-inspired cocktails. Dining selections include an extensive caviar list and a critically acclaimed menu of updated Russian classics and perestroika-inspired continental, French, Italian and American specialties. Plush, private red velvet banquettes complement the dazzling Russian-inspired decor. Voted best bar in America by Playboy Magazine in 2000.
Aureole
One of only five Four Diamond restaurants in Las Vegas, Chef Charlie Palmer's Aureole enjoys a reputation as one of the finest restaurants in the United States. Designed by renowned international restaurant designer Adam Tihany, Aureole creates a sophisticated and luxurious atmosphere, centered around the now-legendary four-story acrylic wine tower - the first of its kind in the world.
RM Seafood
At RM Seafood, Chef Rick Moonen's refined and inventive tasting and a la carte menus feature the very best seafood from around the world. His signature dishes are built around simple preparations like butter poached Lobster, grilled Loup de Mer, basted Pacific Sturgeon and Nantucket Bay Scallop Carpaccio.
Citizens Kitchen and Bar
Offering everything from continental breakfast to soup and salad combinations, hearty build-your-own sandwiches and signature entrees, Citizens Kitchen & Bar has a dish to satisfy any guest's craving and is open 24 Hours a Day! Chef Massie's signature dishes include Mahi Mahi Fish Tacos, Penne Prosciutto, and the Fatty Melt, tomato grilled cheese with caramelized onions and Citizens' special sauce. There is also a melange of side dishes including Smothered and Covered Tots, Loaded Mashed Potatoes and Mac and Cheese. Newly remodeled by leading international design firm Munge Leung, who created The Light Group's stylish and sophisticated nightclub 1 OAK at the Mirage Hotel, Citizens will also offer a vast selection of beers as well a full service bar to complement the decadent fare. The approachable menu, lively music and comfortable atmosphere are poised to satisfy the tastes of any and all restaurant guests.
Fleur by Hubert Keller
From the global travels of Master Chef Hubert Keller comes a completely new and unique dining experience. Fleur by Hubert Keller offers small plates from around the world featuring intense flavors and exotic presentations in a fun, social environment. Fleur offers casual seating at the bar, lounge and patio as well as a more intimate experience in our stunning dining room.Parties of up to 30 can be seated in our semi-private cabana area.
Kumi Japanese Restaurant and Bar Akira Back
Kumi Japanese Restaurant and Bar By Akira Back at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino features a modern Japanese menu with a Korean American twist. Kumi presents guests with an extraordinary ambiance of raw natural woods, hammered steel accents and touches of red lacquer to complement the dining experience. Kumis sumptuous cuisine is complemented by a wide array of specialty cocktails created by The Light Group's very own master mixologists.
Mix in Las Vegas
Soaring high into the sky atop Delano is Mix in Las Vegas, a perfect combination of culinary art, cutting edge interior design and ambiance, and astounding vistas of the Las Vegas Strip. Mix marks the debut of world-renowned chef Alain Ducasse in Las Vegas. The restaurant features contemporary and classic French and American dishes with global accents, as well as signature dishes from Alain Ducasse's restaurants in Paris and Monte Carlo.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Whether your meeting is 30 or upwards of 30,000, Mandalay Bay's exceptional team can make even the most ambitious event, meeting, trade show or convention possible. Leaders from the automotive, healthcare, technology and other major industries choose Mandalay Bay for their most important events. This 120-acre resort with its golden beach and lush landscape is also a business person's paradise featuring 1.7 million square feet of function space. In addition, we'll maximize the growth potential of your event with a 350,000-square-foot expansion beginning in fall 2014.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (2138)

Ratings and reviews for Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2138 out of 2138
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Worldly traveler78
Business
Madison wi
Jan 5, 2014

It's worth the extra money staying somewhere else

I would never recomend staying here the smoke was bad the tables were dead there was no buzz or Las Vegas excitement here it was bland. Try New York or Paris it is a little bit more expensive but well with the extra 100-200 dollars for the whole trip. I like to stay in hotels that have good food and fun amenities. I do recommend boarders grill it was very good. Well besides checking us in an hour after check in they kept telling us to check back in 30 mins for 3hrs we arrived at 1pm. Granted they comped our 50 dollar room service bill but the rush we were under for dinner 5pm and a show (maroon 5) at 7 pm we had tickets for that night wasn't worth it. The staff wasn't exactly friendly though this process we didn't feel relaxed or confidant we would hold our plans.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Sushi samba great food on the other end if the strip though

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Nal Maha
Business
Alberta
Jan 2, 2014

worst

Very unhappy with Manday bay resort- Sink was all clogged - sheets were smelly- had to pay extra to upgrade our unit to THE HOTEL- were happy with THE Hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
cb32
Business
Sioux Falls
Jan 25, 2014

Nightmare of a stay

From the moment of check in to check out, complete nightmare. We asked nicely for a strip view room to only get attitude from the rep behind the desk. We get to our room, bathroom floor and tub are nasty dirty. I grab a housekeeper and they say they cant clean it up at all. We came to town for a 50th birthday party. They had a huge room reserved for the party and they messed that reservation up as well. All night, every night, doors slamming until 6 am then starting back up at 9 am again. Could hear everything thru the walls. Went down to the gift shop a few times thru the stay, the cashier was same each time, always talking negatively of the previous customer and just out right disrespectful of the guest. 1 night a cocktail waitress came around and asked if anyone needed drinks, i said yes, she looked right at me, kept walking, finally i stepped in front of her, asked for 2 beers, she took a deep breath and said fine, i then responded to forget about it since she obviously didnt like her job. Cost $15 to use public computer for 3 minutes and to print 3 pieces of paper. Shouldnt resort fees cover that? Every encounter at front desk was attitude by the reps. No sleep whole trip until last night they finally moved us to a different room as it was requested nightly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
kevshgu
Business
las vegas, nevada
Feb 19, 2014

handicap person treated rudely

my wife is handicap and we were treated very rudely by emplyees that handle the parking/traffic at the convention hall area passeniger drop off area. this is the second year my wife has attended the WVC western veterinarian cothe nference. Both years we have received rude attitudes while I try to drop off my wife at the convention area entrance. my wife is not in a wheelchair, she has a congenial heart disease and is 46 years old,sly, so it does not obviously appear that she is handicap, but our vehicle doets display the appropriate legal handicap plaque and every time I try to drop her off near the entrance there is always a parking attendant/traffic attendant that tells us to move along or exhibits some type of attitude or sarcasm towards me and my wife. usually the sarcastically say "really?" with a sigh of disbelief. I hope anyone else with similar experience will file complaints on as many review sites possible, and also with the ADA.. by researching the internet it appears there has been many complaints against the discrimination against disabled persons. I think it is sad the madalay bay allows this type of repeated behavior. obviously they don't seem to care. they are only concerned with letting taxis through to drop off people without disability, I will never recomend madalay bay hotel or convention events to anyone, and especially those who might be handicap or trying to drop off handicap person at convention center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Coreys1
Business
Bellflower, ca
Feb 26, 2014

Worst vegas stay ever

Worst experience ever. Booked 2 rooms. They checked me out of 1 room 1 hour after i checked in. Double booked the room. Spoke to Front Desk. Said they would refund me that night. Called next day, same person said they necer approved comping my stay. However the quality control of the first call pretty much proved that Front Desk Supervisor Kristin was wrong. She still accused me of lying and also said she's the highest level employee there. Pretty sad if the highest employee they have is a front desk supervisor. Finally spoke to the Front desk manager today... Only then did i finally get refunded. Only took 250 minutes of my 300 monthly minutes of me being on calls and on hold to get this resolved. Will never ever stay at an MGM property again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Easy... Avoid MGM hotels at all cost

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ceeby
Business
chicago, IL
Mar 10, 2014

Disappointment

Upon arrival at Mandalay Bay and our room, we noticed the glass shower door was dirty as if it had not been cleaned. There was a bottle of cleaning compound left in the bathroom. There was an insufficient amount of towels in the room, and the bed was made poorly with the bottom sheet not tucked in. I was disappointed in the service to the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mandalay Bay
Jun 14, 2009

The good, the bad, and the really ugly

Don't stay there it took 20 minutes to get down of the floor I was on to the lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
excalibur sucks
Business
texas
Jan 10, 2010

I hate you people..

mandalay was grade a.. Excalibur was horribel. The people had attitudes and unfriendly, the room was infested with ANTS.. they wouldnt change the shets .. they were dirty before i used them...they charged mandatory gratuites..and then ecxpected me to leave a cash tip..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disappointed as well
Business
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Dec 3, 2011

Poor

I went there for one night. The room had leftover food in front of the door. As you entered, you could smell something funny. Tables were dusty, linens stained, and glass window had somebody's forehead oil marked on it. Blowdryer didn't work. I had to rush to get ready for a wedding. Called room service. Told them about all, and said needed blowdryer the most. Got one in 20 min. Then, the person responsible for the room cleaning showed up to make me tell her what was wrong. I did, but said was in a rush to get ready. She left. Upon my return, the room was the same, with the curtains closed, to block sight of the dirty glass window. When I opened them, there it was still. All they needed was some Windex and some minor effort. Terrible experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
CHICAST
Business
WESTMONT,IL
Nov 30, 2011

MANDALAY BAY

I AM DIABETIC. I NEEDED A REFRIGERATOR IN MY ROOM. THEY SENT UP A REFRIGERATOR THAT LACKED A FREEZER COMPARTMENT SO THAT I COULD FREEZE MY ICE PACK FOR THE TRIP HOME. WHEN I ASKED IF THEY COULD HELP ME, THEY COULD NOT. I DON'T BELIEVE THAT IS A STRANGE REQUEST. HAVING A REFRIGERATOR WITHOUT A FREEZING COMPARTMENT IS STRANGE. ALSO, HUGE PROBLEM WITH NOISE FROM NEXT ROOM WHICH THE HOTEL DID NOTHING ABOUT. NEVER MENTIONED THE 40 DOLLAR RESORT FEE PER DAY AT CHECK-IN. MANDALAY BAY-NEVER AGAIN!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

M HOTEL BUFFET

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top