$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 24, 2014 Check-out: Sep 25, 2014

Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

4 stars
3950 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89119
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
2,108 reviews
Best pool on the strip

We switched hotels room to have a better pool experience and this one exceeded every expectation!... See full review

  • Resortist505
  • Sep 2, 2014
birthday extravaganza

we had the best time staying here. There were four couples total. And we have either we were... See full review

  • kris10p
  • Aug 25, 2014
The Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino is styled as a Polynesian retreat: beach-themed wave pools and waterfalls take you away from the hubbub of the city, and the Shark Reef Aquarium offers personal encounters with jellyfish, crocodiles and sharks. The golden sweep of the Mandalay towers house several adjoining Las Vegas hotels such as Delano Las Vegas and Four Seasons Las Vegas, so visitors here have their pick of the complex's 20 restaurants and cafes, headed up by famous chefs ranging from Hubert Keller to Rick Moonen. If you're not too full from dinner, boogie 'til dawn at the House of Blues or catch the must-see Michael Jackson: One extravaganza, produced by Cirque du Soleil.
Key facts
  • 135,000-square-foot casino
  • Access to 27 eateries: Aureole, Border Grill, Burger Bar, Charlie Palmer, Citizens Kitchen & Bar, Crossroads at House of Blues, Fleur by Hubert Keller, Kumi Japanese Restaurant, Lupo by Wolfgang Pack, Mix, Press, Rick Moonen's RM Seafood, STRIPSTEAK, Bayside Buffet, Beach Dining, House of Blues Foundation Room, Hussong's Cantina, Mizuya, Noodle Shop, Raffles Cafe, Red Square Restaurant & Lounge, Ri Ra Irish Pub, Rx Boiler Room, Slice of Vegas, Sports Book Grill, the cafe, Verandah
  • Starbucks Coffee and snack bar; Sea Breeze Ice Cream and Juices
  • 30,000-square-foot spa and sauna
  • Poolside bar
  • Nightclub
  • 24-hour room service
  • Aquarium
  • House of Blues concert hall
Neighborhood
The Mandalay Bay Hotel is on South Las Vegas Boulevard, part of the official Vegas Strip, near to the Bali Hai Golf Course, and just up from the Welcome to Las Vegas sign. From here, it's a six-minute drive to McCarran Airport (LAS). Across the road, guests can see the Little Church of the West: a wedding venue, Vegas institution, and funky jewel on the National Register of Historic Places, all rolled into one.
Hints and tips
Due to the hotel's location near the bottom of the Boulevard, getting around may be easier by monorail or bus.  There is a three-day bus pass available to ride the Deuce buses if you're on a quick business stay, and one-day passes are relatively inexpensive for vacationers.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.0918 -115.1737
Area served
Las Vegas, NV
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport
Area description
Mandalay Bay Resort is located at the southern end of the world-famous Las Vegas Strip, adjacent to the pyramid-shaped Luxor Resort.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino Rooms

Delano King Suite
Featuring a clean color palette of whites and neutrals, the 725-square-foot suite incorporates Delano's iconic window sheers, crisp white linens and oversized tufted headboards, updated with playful gold accents for a bold and modern touch. Each suite features a private bedroom with a king sized bed, a spacious spa-style bath, and separate living room with its own powder room
Delano Queen Suite
Featuring a clean color palette of whites and neutrals, the 725-square-foot suite incorporates Delano's iconic window sheers, crisp white linens and oversized tufted headboards, updated with playful gold accents for a bold and modern touch. Each suite will feature a private bedroom two queen beds, a spacious spa-style bath, and separate living room with its own powder room.
Delano V Suite
With floor to ceiling windows, this 741 square foot suite brings style and sophistication to the strip. Each suite features a private bedroom with a spacious spa-style bath, and separate living room with its own powder room. Featuring a clean color palette of whites and neutrals, the suite incorporates Delano's iconic window sheers, crisp white linens and oversized tufted headboards, updated with playful gold accents for a bold and modern touch. This plush retreat is the perfect oasis.
Great Room Suite
Perfectly designed and contemporary in style, the 765 square foot Great Room Suite features a unique playpen couch allowing for face-to-face seating. You'll enjoy the comfort of an extended living area and a soaking tub for sublime relaxation. Floor to ceiling windows, his and hers lighted closets, pillow-top mattress, 46" high-definition television, i-pod compatible alarm clock radio, desk area with wireless and hi-speed internet access, mini-bar, in-room safe, and cordless phone with dual phone lines. Imported stone floors and surfaces in bathroom. 15" LCD TV. Separate glass enclosed shower and soaking tub. Twin vanities with make-up mirror and hair dryer.
Bay Suite
Relax away the day in the 610 square foot Bay Suite. With vibrant design and a soaking tub combining to create the perfect environment for relaxing or getting your Vegas party started, you'll never want to leave. Extended living area. Floor to ceiling windows, his and hers lighted closets, pillow-top mattress, 46" high-definition television, i-pod compatible alarm clock radio, desk area with wireless and hi-speed internet access, mini-bar, in-room safe, and cordless phone with dual phone lines. Imported stone floors and surfaces in bathroom. 15" LCD TV. Separate glass enclosed shower and soaking tub. Twin vanities with make-up mirror and hair dryer.
Deluxe Room
Mandalay Bay's $175 million room renovations are complete - take a look at the new 550 square foot Deluxe Room! The perfect blend of comfort and style, we like to call it simple chic--and with artfully designed furnishings and plush textiles, you'll love to call it home during your stay. Features include extended living area w/seating for 4, floor to ceiling windows, his and hers lighted closets, pillow-top mattress, 46" high-definition television, I-pod compatible alarm clock radio, desk area with wireless and hi-speed internet access, mini-bar, in-room safe, and cordless phone with dual phone lines. And in the bathroom: imported stone floors and surfaces, 15" LCD TV, separate glass enclosed shower and bathtub, twin vanities with make-up mirror and hair dryer. Views - Strip, Beach/Pool, Mountain, and Airport.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Mandalay Bay: 0.1 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 0.2 mi
  • Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay: 0.3 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 0.3 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.5 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.6 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.7 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.7 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.8 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.8 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Mandalay Bay: 0.1 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 0.2 mi
  • Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay: 0.3 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 0.3 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.5 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.6 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.7 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.7 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.8 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.8 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.9 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 1 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 1.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1.3 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Michael Gaughan Airport Slots: 1.3 mi
  • McCarran International Airport: 1.5 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.5 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.5 mi
  • Flashlight: 1.5 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.5 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 1.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1.6 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 1.6 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 1.7 mi
  • Orleans Arena: 1.7 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 1.7 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 1.7 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 1.7 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 1.8 mi
  • The Orleans: 1.8 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1.8 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 1.8 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1.8 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1.9 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1.9 mi

Dining

House of Blues
Famed entertainment icon House of Blues is more often associated with music, but offers every bit as much soulful style in its restaurant. Highlighting soul-inspired, regional cuisine, entrees include Creole and Cajun staples such as jambalaya, gumbo and ettoufee, as well as Southern favorites like fried catfish, barbecued ribs, wood-fire pizza and Blues burgers. The renowned Sunday Gospel Brunch features the best in live Gospel performances and an all-you-can eat southern style buffet.
rumjungle
From the creators of China Grill, rumjungle is designed to take the art of food and entertainment to new levels. Guests entering rumjungle are treated to a dancing waterfall which transforms into a soothing wall of water. Volcanic mountains of rum and spirits rise up from an illuminated bar. Cooked over a giant fire pit that serves as a backdrop for a pulsating dance floor framed by "dueling congas," many entrees from the tropically- inspired menu are served on flaming skewers Rodizio style. Add an incredible list of exotic drinks and dancing to Latin, Caribbean and African beats until the wee hours of the morning and you have rumjungle.
StripSteak
Mandalay Bay is proud to welcome acclaimed chef Michael Mina's latest trendy, hip, fun dining venture StripSteak. Located where the former 3950 restaurant resided, this refreshing new approach to the upscale steakhouse includes a stylish bar that makes StripSteak the quintessential place to eat, mingle, and enjoy the classic cocktail experience.
Wolfgang Puck's Trattoria del Lupo
Wolfgang Puck's Italian bistro, Trattoria del Lupo, features Italian classics with traditional and contemporary influences, and served in an airy, cafe-like setting. Chef Mark Ferguson creates a relaxed, "Tuscan meets Sicilian" atmosphere for guests, starting with arugula salad "tre colore" with endive, ricotta and pine nuts. The menu features an array of fresh seafood, pasta featuring Wolfgang's lasagna with beef, veal and ricotta and gourmet pizzas, from braised lamb ossobuco with pears, gorgonzola and watercress to chicken scaloppini with wild mushrooms and marsala florio. Private dining is available.
Red White and Blue
This innovative restaurant experience combines three American dining selections. Red offers regional American cuisine featuring an Oyster Bar complete with market fresh jumbo shrimp, Oysters and Maine lobster. White offers croissants, muffins and Danish, a distinct selection of fine coffees and delicious desserts to finish lunch or dinner. Blue offers outdoor/indoor dining serving casual breakfast, lunch and dinner daily.
Red Square
This Russian themed restaurant and nightspot is one of the coolest places in town. Famous for its private vodka lockers, frozen ice bar, and a selection of more than 100 frozen vodkas and infusions, martinis and Russian-inspired cocktails. Dining selections include an extensive caviar list and a critically acclaimed menu of updated Russian classics and perestroika-inspired continental, French, Italian and American specialties. Plush, private red velvet banquettes complement the dazzling Russian-inspired decor. Voted best bar in America by Playboy Magazine in 2000.
Aureole
One of only five Four Diamond restaurants in Las Vegas, Chef Charlie Palmer's Aureole enjoys a reputation as one of the finest restaurants in the United States. Designed by renowned international restaurant designer Adam Tihany, Aureole creates a sophisticated and luxurious atmosphere, centered around the now-legendary four-story acrylic wine tower - the first of its kind in the world.
restaurant rm
At restaurant rm, Chef Rick Moonen's refined and inventive tasting and a la carte menus feature the very best seafood from around the world. His signature dishes are built around simple preparations like butter poached Lobster, grilled Loup de Mer, basted Pacific Sturgeon and Nantucket Bay Scallop Carpaccio.
China Grill
The highly acclaimed China Grill, with restaurants in New York City and Miami, brings its famous "world cuisine" to Mandalay Bay. While Asian flavors and techniques are an influence, virtually every dish is prepared on grills or in woks using ingredients gathered from around the globe.
Fleur de Lys
San Francisco's celebrated Fleur de Lys Restaurant makes its debut on the Las Vegas Strip. A 12,000-bottle wine loft with a private cellar master's table overlooks the main dining room, which features 30-foot walls of cultured stone rising from the restaurant floor to the embossed wood ceilings. Cabanas along the perimeter of the restaurant offer an ideal secluded dining experience.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
January 2003, Mandalay Bay Convention Center opened its doors as one of the five largest convention facilities in the United States, and the largest meeting facility located on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip. Among its features: Nearly 1 million square-feet of flexible exhibit space on two levels; Three levels of elegantly decorated, multi-purpose meeting and function space; Four pillar-less, high-ceiling ballrooms ranging from 31,000 to 100,000 square feet; The largest hotel ballroom in the nation, a 100,000 square-foot 'mega-ballroom'; Breakout space to accommodate more than 75 simultaneous meetings.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (2108)

Ratings and reviews for Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2108 out of 2108
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mr. Fletes
San Francisco, CA
Dec 28, 2012

Bed bugs

My family was not happy with this hotel. There were bed bugs we all came out with rashes in our body.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
KT333
Business
Minneapolis
Jun 20, 2012

Major Theft Problem at Mandalay Bay

I stayed at Mandalay Bay (the "old" tower) for a weekend, and outside of having a couple of excellent meals with excellent service at the resort's restaurants, and having not lost any money on the casino floor, the stay was horrible. The most notable example being that my watch was stolen from my room. Although there is no proof, no one entered the room other than housekeeping during the time in question. I filed a report with the hotel and with the Las Vegas Police Department. The value of the watch was enough that it qualified as grand larceny - a felony. The detective involved also believed it was housekeeping based on the information in the "lock report" the casino provided. The suspect was interviewed and his home was searched but to no avail. As far as my experience with Mandalay Bay, they were barely responsive. Although Risk Management called right away and stated they would follow through with the report, once I interfaced with the detective they would not comment after that point. Upon checking out, management at the desk made no effort to assuage my feelings about the situation and commit to any type of action. I'm not sure what that would be, but they certainly seemed more interested in taking care of the next person in line rather than be concerned about my situation. After speaking with my Insurance Agent, it seems apparent that Mandalay Bay has been having some rather serious problems with theft - housekeeping being the prime suspect. I wouldn't doubt that this is a universal problem in Vegas with this economy, but the fact that management was indifferent and uninterested at first, then ultimately completely non-responsive really makes the difference for me. A good hotel would go the extra step to at least show concern and maintain communication throughout the process, and actually take steps to try to retain me as a customer. They certainly had this opportunity but did nothing - not even a phone call. There's more. The room was actually quite dusty, and several lights actually didn't function. There was a very loud clanking sound each morning which woke us up. The buttons on the remote didn't work. The plumbing was also very poor - I thought the shower head was going to fall off. The pool was ridiculous. Everyone seems to come for the pool at Mandalay Bay, but it was a pathetic experience. They shove in so many lounge chairs its hardly possible to move. If you want a drink, be prepared to wait 30-40 minutes between your order and when you are actually served. And the server will probably not be smiling - they will most likely give you the impression that they hate their job. I could sympathize with that seeing the environment they work in. I will definitely not go back to Mandalay Bay; and after being a loyal (albeit infrequent) MGM customer for over a decade, I most likely will stay away from all MGM resorts after this experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Graham, Washington
Jul 15, 2009

Ultimately dissapointing

While the hotel is beautiful, the doors all slammed loudly and the pool closed every night at 7:00. This is Vegas - it should be open all night. There was also someone elses things under our bed. Staff was unfriendly, seemed to be unhappy to be at work. I would recommend any other Hotel before this one, the only good thing would be the lazy river, but beware -entertubes need to be purchased for $25 each!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat at Dicks Restraunt - it's hillarious and the food is good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Wlchen2
Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Jan 21, 2010

Terrible first night!

As soon as we checked in, we were told the power was shut down for mandatory service. We checked and there were no power and no plumbing and had to wait over an hour for someone to bring us flashlight and water. It ruined our trip and we were very disappointed.We called to complained but there's nothing they could do except to try to get rid of us by saying the only thing they can offer is to give us food and beverage credit. I was also disappointed[...] the hotel bother to let us know of the power and plumbing OFF before we check in. Had I known, I would have cancel our reservation and go somewhere else. The hotel was also a bit farther than expected from the rest of the strip. It's all the way at the end of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disappointed as well
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Dec 3, 2011

Poor

I went there for one night. The room had leftover food in front of the door. As you entered, you could smell something funny. Tables were dusty, linens stained, and glass window had somebody's forehead oil marked on it. Blowdryer didn't work. I had to rush to get ready for a wedding. Called room service. Told them about all, and said needed blowdryer the most. Got one in 20 min. Then, the person responsible for the room cleaning showed up to make me tell her what was wrong. I did, but said was in a rush to get ready. She left. Upon my return, the room was the same, with the curtains closed, to block sight of the dirty glass window. When I opened them, there it was still. All they needed was some Windex and some minor effort. Terrible experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Jose CA
Jul 20, 2010

MY experiance with [...] and Mandalay B

[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Erie, CO
Jul 12, 2010

Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas

When we arrived they put is in a smoking room when we clearly requested non-smoking. We changed rooms and were told that our key would work for the new room. It did not so we had to wait around for security to let us in. It was midnight by that point so we were quite frustrated. This is the second time we have had issues at Mandalay Bay. With so many choices in Vegas I would suggest staying elsewhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Marcos, CA
Jul 18, 2011

Thief's for Staff

I had $1,000 stolen from my room within the first 2hrs of leaving my room. I filled a report and they did nothing to help me. They gave me no compensation nor appologized. I felt violated and unsafe with all my belongings the whole trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't stay at this hotel!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Minneapolis, MN
Jul 29, 2007

Not recommended

Hotel staff was very rude. I had a facial done in the spa and my face was bruised on my cheek bones and from her using tweezers to my skin my face got big holes in it. I had to walk around like this the rest of my vacation and when I complained to the hotel staff they acted like it was not there problem and then when I talk to the spa they said to file a incident report and it would go to there customer service and maybe there would be a refund. As far as the hotel itself there were so many kids there. I have 2 kids of my own but I would not bring them to Vegas to the middle of a drinking and drunk fest. We will not be returning to this hotel nor will I ever recommend it to others. in my eyes this high star hotel should get a 1 star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

The hotel was the last on the strip so if you planned on going anywhere you have to take a cab.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wyoming
Jan 18, 2010

Embarrassing

The accommodations were beautiful; however, a person from housekeeping entered our room without knocking saying they were doing a room check. Literally, if the person had entered a few seconds earlier, there could have been some very embarrassing moments. I have to wonder about the safety of my family or my belongings in a hotel where staff enters for no reason. It was definitely not worth the price to me to be embarrassed like that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search