$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 2, 2015 Check-out: Feb 3, 2015

Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

4 stars
3950 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89119
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
2,176 reviews
awesome family trip

Had so much fun, went to clubs at night and during daytime enjoyed the amenities at the hotel which... See full review

  • Mavel D.
  • Jan 23, 2015
Satisfied

Exceptional customer service in every phase. Check in and check out were flawless, dealers were... See full review

  • Dan L.
  • Jan 21, 2015
You're not a tourist. You're a resortist. It's hard to imagine a Las Vegas resort more complete than Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino, where luxury means a beachfront scene and casino, award-winning dining, vibrant nightlife, contemporary accommodations, a world-class Spa Mandalay, even a shark-themed aquarium. Dine at several star chef spots, find headlining acts and boxing at the Events Center, or rock out at venues like House of Blues and the futuristic Eyecandy sound lounge. Take in the sandy beaches, waterfalls, wave pool and lazy river at the sought-after Mandalay Bay Beach.
Key facts
  • Contemporary take on American food at Citizens Kitchen & Bar
  • Fine dining at Charlie Palmer's Aureole, Rick Moonen's RM Seafood and Wolfgang Puck's Lupo
  • On-site night pubs, lounges and live entertainment
  • The Mandalay Bay Beach scene with sparkling beaches, lazy river, wave pool and Moorea Beach Club
  • Predator-inspired Shark Reef Aquarium with 2,000 North American sea creatures
  • Home to the Mandalay Bay Convention Center, the fifth largest convention center in the U.S.
  • The only waterfront gambling in Vegas at the glass-fronted, three-story Mandalay Bay Casino
  • Unique collection of experiential venues and eclectic stores at Shoppes at Mandalay Place
Neighborhood
Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino is on South Las Vegas Boulevard, part of the official Vegas Strip, near to the Bali Hai Golf Course, and just up from the Welcome to Las Vegas sign. From here, it's a six-minute drive to McCarran Airport (LAS). Across the road, guests can see the Little Church of the West: a wedding venue, Vegas institution, and funky jewel on the National Register of Historic Places, all rolled into one.
Hints and tips
Due to the hotel's location near the bottom of the Boulevard, getting around may be easier by monorail or bus.  There is a three-day bus pass available to ride the Deuce buses if you're on a quick business stay, and one-day passes are relatively inexpensive for vacationers.
Policies and fees
This property charges a resort fee of $29 USD/night (plus tax), which includes the following services: in-room wireless internet, cardio center access, daily newspaper, local and 800-number calls, outgoing faxes, complimentary notary services, boarding pass printing and 2 bottles of water/day.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino Rooms

Great Room Suite
Perfectly designed and contemporary in style, the 765 square foot Great Room Suite features a unique playpen couch allowing for face-to-face seating. You'll enjoy the comfort of an extended living area and a soaking tub for sublime relaxation. Floor to ceiling windows, his and hers lighted closets, pillow-top mattress, 46" high-definition television, i-pod compatible alarm clock radio, desk area with wireless and hi-speed internet access, mini-bar, in-room safe, and cordless phone with dual phone lines. Imported stone floors and surfaces in bathroom. 15" LCD TV. Separate glass enclosed shower and soaking tub. Twin vanities with make-up mirror and hair dryer.
Bay Suite
Relax away the day in the 610 square foot Bay Suite. With vibrant design and a soaking tub combining to create the perfect environment for relaxing or getting your Vegas party started, you'll never want to leave. Extended living area. Floor to ceiling windows, his and hers lighted closets, pillow-top mattress, 46" high-definition television, i-pod compatible alarm clock radio, desk area with wireless and hi-speed internet access, mini-bar, in-room safe, and cordless phone with dual phone lines. Imported stone floors and surfaces in bathroom. 15" LCD TV. Separate glass enclosed shower and soaking tub. Twin vanities with make-up mirror and hair dryer.
Deluxe Room
Mandalay Bay's $175 million room renovations are complete - take a look at the new 550 square foot Deluxe Room! The perfect blend of comfort and style, we like to call it simple chic--and with artfully designed furnishings and plush textiles, you'll love to call it home during your stay. Features include extended living area w/seating for 4, floor to ceiling windows, his and hers lighted closets, pillow-top mattress, 46" high-definition television, I-pod compatible alarm clock radio, desk area with wireless and hi-speed internet access, mini-bar, in-room safe, and cordless phone with dual phone lines. And in the bathroom: imported stone floors and surfaces, 15" LCD TV, separate glass enclosed shower and bathtub, twin vanities with make-up mirror and hair dryer. Views - Strip, Beach/Pool, Mountain, and Airport.
Delano King Suite
Featuring a clean color palette of whites and neutrals, the 725-square-foot suite incorporates Delano's iconic window sheers, crisp white linens and oversized tufted headboards, updated with playful gold accents for a bold and modern touch. Each suite features a private bedroom with a king sized bed, a spacious spa-style bath, and separate living room with its own powder room
Delano Queen Suite
Featuring a clean color palette of whites and neutrals, the 725-square-foot suite incorporates Delano's iconic window sheers, crisp white linens and oversized tufted headboards, updated with playful gold accents for a bold and modern touch. Each suite will feature a private bedroom two queen beds, a spacious spa-style bath, and separate living room with its own powder room.
Delano V Suite
With floor to ceiling windows, this 741 square foot suite brings style and sophistication to the strip. Each suite features a private bedroom with a spacious spa-style bath, and separate living room with its own powder room. Featuring a clean color palette of whites and neutrals, the suite incorporates Delano's iconic window sheers, crisp white linens and oversized tufted headboards, updated with playful gold accents for a bold and modern touch. This plush retreat is the perfect oasis.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Mandalay Bay: 0.1 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 0.2 mi
  • Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay: 0.3 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 0.3 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.5 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.6 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.7 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.7 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.8 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.8 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Mandalay Bay: 0.1 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 0.2 mi
  • Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay: 0.3 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 0.3 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.5 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.6 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.7 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.7 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.8 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.8 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.9 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 1 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 1.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1.3 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Michael Gaughan Airport Slots: 1.3 mi
  • McCarran International Airport: 1.5 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.5 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.5 mi
  • Flashlight: 1.5 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.5 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 1.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1.6 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 1.6 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 1.7 mi
  • Orleans Arena: 1.7 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 1.7 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 1.7 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 1.7 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 1.8 mi
  • The Orleans: 1.8 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1.8 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 1.8 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1.8 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1.9 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1.9 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Whether your meeting is 30 or upwards of 30,000, Mandalay Bay's exceptional team can make even the most ambitious event, meeting, trade show or convention possible. Leaders from the automotive, healthcare, technology and other major industries choose Mandalay Bay for their most important events. This 120-acre resort with its golden beach and lush landscape is also a business person's paradise featuring 1.7 million square feet of function space. In addition, we'll maximize the growth potential of your event with a 350,000-square-foot expansion beginning in fall 2014.

Dining

StripSteak
With its classic menu, inviting bar scene, and sophisticated atmosphere, acclaimed Chef Michael Mina breaks new ground with his first steakhouse. STRIPSTEAK plays host to guests looking for the perfect filet in a modern alternative to the traditional steakhouse setting. As with Mina's other restaurants, STRIPSTEAK uses only the highest quality ingredients " corn-fed, all-natural meat, line-caught seafood and fresh, seasonal produce. Don't miss the A5 Japanese Kobe beef and 100 Single Malts Scotches.
Lupo by Wolfgang Puck
At Wolfgang Puck's first Italian restaurant, Trattoria del Lupo, savor dishes inspired by Rome and its neighboring regions. The menu changes daily and features a contemporary blend of tastes from the old country, all in the culinary styling of master chef Wolfgang Puck. Lupo boasts exhibition pizza, antipasto and dessert stations, a glass-enclosed area where fresh pasta is made daily, and a wine room surrounded by a spacious bar. Turn-of-the-century antique furnishings give the restaurant the feel of a traditional Italian trattoria. The open and airy dining room provides the perfect setting for people watching without leaving the hotel. Private dining also is available.
Burger Bar
The ultimate burger experience from the famous restaurateur Hubert Keller of Fleur de Lys. Incorporating the finest varieties of beef, buffalo, turkey, vegetarian and vegan products, a range of gourmet toppings and delicious buns, Burger Bar has a little bit of everything for the creative eater. Complete the experience with a Sweet Burger dessert or a handcrafted microbrew.
Red Square
This Russian themed restaurant and nightspot is one of the coolest places in town. Famous for its private vodka lockers, frozen ice bar, and a selection of more than 100 frozen vodkas and infusions, martinis and Russian-inspired cocktails. Dining selections include an extensive caviar list and a critically acclaimed menu of updated Russian classics and perestroika-inspired continental, French, Italian and American specialties. Plush, private red velvet banquettes complement the dazzling Russian-inspired decor. Voted best bar in America by Playboy Magazine in 2000.
Aureole
One of only five Four Diamond restaurants in Las Vegas, Chef Charlie Palmer's Aureole enjoys a reputation as one of the finest restaurants in the United States. Designed by renowned international restaurant designer Adam Tihany, Aureole creates a sophisticated and luxurious atmosphere, centered around the now-legendary four-story acrylic wine tower - the first of its kind in the world.
RM Seafood
At RM Seafood, Chef Rick Moonen's refined and inventive tasting and a la carte menus feature the very best seafood from around the world. His signature dishes are built around simple preparations like butter poached Lobster, grilled Loup de Mer, basted Pacific Sturgeon and Nantucket Bay Scallop Carpaccio.
Citizens Kitchen and Bar
Offering everything from continental breakfast to soup and salad combinations, hearty build-your-own sandwiches and signature entrees, Citizens Kitchen & Bar has a dish to satisfy any guest's craving and is open 24 Hours a Day! Chef Massie's signature dishes include Mahi Mahi Fish Tacos, Penne Prosciutto, and the Fatty Melt, tomato grilled cheese with caramelized onions and Citizens' special sauce. There is also a melange of side dishes including Smothered and Covered Tots, Loaded Mashed Potatoes and Mac and Cheese. Newly remodeled by leading international design firm Munge Leung, who created The Light Group's stylish and sophisticated nightclub 1 OAK at the Mirage Hotel, Citizens will also offer a vast selection of beers as well a full service bar to complement the decadent fare. The approachable menu, lively music and comfortable atmosphere are poised to satisfy the tastes of any and all restaurant guests.
Fleur by Hubert Keller
From the global travels of Master Chef Hubert Keller comes a completely new and unique dining experience. Fleur by Hubert Keller offers small plates from around the world featuring intense flavors and exotic presentations in a fun, social environment. Fleur offers casual seating at the bar, lounge and patio as well as a more intimate experience in our stunning dining room.Parties of up to 30 can be seated in our semi-private cabana area.
Kumi Japanese Restaurant and Bar Akira Back
Kumi Japanese Restaurant and Bar By Akira Back at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino features a modern Japanese menu with a Korean American twist. Kumi presents guests with an extraordinary ambiance of raw natural woods, hammered steel accents and touches of red lacquer to complement the dining experience. Kumis sumptuous cuisine is complemented by a wide array of specialty cocktails created by The Light Group's very own master mixologists.
Mix in Las Vegas
Soaring high into the sky atop Delano is Mix in Las Vegas, a perfect combination of culinary art, cutting edge interior design and ambiance, and astounding vistas of the Las Vegas Strip. Mix marks the debut of world-renowned chef Alain Ducasse in Las Vegas. The restaurant features contemporary and classic French and American dishes with global accents, as well as signature dishes from Alain Ducasse's restaurants in Paris and Monte Carlo.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (2176)

Ratings and reviews for Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2176 out of 2176
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mandalay Bay
Jun 14, 2009

The good, the bad, and the really ugly

Don't stay there it took 20 minutes to get down of the floor I was on to the lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
excalibur sucks
Business
texas
Jan 10, 2010

I hate you people..

mandalay was grade a.. Excalibur was horribel. The people had attitudes and unfriendly, the room was infested with ANTS.. they wouldnt change the shets .. they were dirty before i used them...they charged mandatory gratuites..and then ecxpected me to leave a cash tip..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disappointed as well
Business
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Dec 3, 2011

Poor

I went there for one night. The room had leftover food in front of the door. As you entered, you could smell something funny. Tables were dusty, linens stained, and glass window had somebody's forehead oil marked on it. Blowdryer didn't work. I had to rush to get ready for a wedding. Called room service. Told them about all, and said needed blowdryer the most. Got one in 20 min. Then, the person responsible for the room cleaning showed up to make me tell her what was wrong. I did, but said was in a rush to get ready. She left. Upon my return, the room was the same, with the curtains closed, to block sight of the dirty glass window. When I opened them, there it was still. All they needed was some Windex and some minor effort. Terrible experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
CHICAST
Business
WESTMONT,IL
Nov 30, 2011

MANDALAY BAY

I AM DIABETIC. I NEEDED A REFRIGERATOR IN MY ROOM. THEY SENT UP A REFRIGERATOR THAT LACKED A FREEZER COMPARTMENT SO THAT I COULD FREEZE MY ICE PACK FOR THE TRIP HOME. WHEN I ASKED IF THEY COULD HELP ME, THEY COULD NOT. I DON'T BELIEVE THAT IS A STRANGE REQUEST. HAVING A REFRIGERATOR WITHOUT A FREEZING COMPARTMENT IS STRANGE. ALSO, HUGE PROBLEM WITH NOISE FROM NEXT ROOM WHICH THE HOTEL DID NOTHING ABOUT. NEVER MENTIONED THE 40 DOLLAR RESORT FEE PER DAY AT CHECK-IN. MANDALAY BAY-NEVER AGAIN!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

M HOTEL BUFFET

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Won'tVisitMandalayAgain
Business
AZ
Dec 28, 2011

Nothing like getting robbed in Vegas!

The hotel was nice but all the outdoor ammenities were closed due to winter. Only pools open were for adults. I couldn't use any amenities because I was travelling with my kids. Wouldn't bother me except that upon CHECKING OUT of the hotel I was informed that I owed money for the daily "RESORT" fees. This fee was never meantioned before checkout. And again, most amenities were closed or off limits to kids. Also, I was promised TWO COMPLIMENTARY BUFFETS. I was told to charge them to my room, and the fees for two meals would be removed. Good thing I chose breakfast (the cheapest but still overpriced meal of the day). They only took $20 off the meal, which didn't even cover two KID meals!Thank goodness I didn't go to dinner! Nothing like getting robbed by your hotel in Vegas. The trip was very pleasent until the moment I checked out of the hotel, and now I will never go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Buddyboye
Business
Chino Hills, CA, USA
Jan 17, 2012

Disappointing and Frustrating Experience

Rm 17117 smelled old and stale. Rm 17119 smelled of mildew and vomit with a wet patch of carpet between the beds. Instead of cleaning, they gave us a blower that made so much noise we could not hear each other nor sleep. Cannot reach Guest Services on the house phone, had to use my cell phone to call the outside number. My bill was incorrect at check out and spent a lot of time before it was corrected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
burningman
Business
Washington, DC
Mar 10, 2012

Over rated, over priced and armed gunmen by the pool.

Encountered a very hostile cabana attendant within 5 minutes of arriving at the pool area late Sunday afternoon not long after I arrived at the hotel. Two armed gunmen who looked like they were from Blackwater mercenaries stood guard at the pool as if they were expecting trouble. Total buzz kill. Even though I had just arrived, after that incident, I never felt comfortable in the hotel and looked forward to checking out the same way a kid looks forward to Christmas. Ate at 4 restaurants, all very expensive with small portions of average food. I've had better meals at grocery store salad bars than what was offered up as fine dining at Mandalay Bay. Hated the non-stop marketing of no name entertainers in the elevator. Found it very annoying that, although next to the airport, the hotel does not offer any kind of shuttle service to or from the airport. Hated the resort tax they charge for services I didn't need or want. They treat allowing a guest access to the pool as if it is an amenity every other hotel didn't have and an act of generosity on their part for allowing a paying guest to use it. Everything about it felt like a non-stop money grab from the minute I arrived until I left. Clearly management subscribes to the "greed is good" line of thinking. They are very greedy The room was big and nice and there is nobody as impressed with the Mandalay Bay as their executive staff but I would not return to this hotel or recommend it to a friend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
PH Eric
Business
Denver, CO, USA
Apr 10, 2012

Worst Stay in Vegas

The pool is basiclaly unuseable if you show up after 9am. Unless you show up and get in line at 8am, you will not get a chair. Wait line at the elevators would exceed 15 minutes. Staff had no interest in hearing any of these complaints. I will never stay at Mandalay Bay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Jaitop
Business
Corpus Christi, TX, USA
Apr 17, 2012

Resort fee is deceptive

At check out I was surprised for a charge of 112 dollars for a resort fee. The receptionist said it was for wireless, newspapers, 100 calls, fax and use of exercise room. I told her nobody explain to me in advance this fee, besides I never used the services. No newspaper w delivered,I had my cell phone and could text and long distance. I never made 1800 calls, never use the exercise room or dent any faxes. Anyhow the hotel charged me without any recourse. I found the fee unfair and deceptive. The hotel should ask at check in to agree about the charges. Overall the hotel appears to be in decay. Cigarret smoke is everywhere, The only restaurant at midnight is very slow to provide service. prices are to high

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

You have to walk a lot if you want to go to other places.Taxi cad trip cost is usually over ten dollars and drivers expect tips over two dollars

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Qadgy
Business
New York, NY, USA
Apr 30, 2012

Service?

I've been to many luxury hotels before, and they all have one thing in common, great service. Mandalay Bay does not subscribe to this principal. They were continually rude throughout our stay. I felt like a number, not a guest. There are better places on the strip for a comparable price. Avoid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top