$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 24, 2015

Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3950 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2045 out of 2045
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RicoSuave85
Business
Carson
Mar 14, 2015

Good Times!

Hotel was awesome. Very good restaurants. Went before the renovations. Good Times!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richard Gary
Business
N/A
Mar 14, 2015

Lovely

I LOVED my bed. The room was dusty, and there was hair in the shower. Other than that I LOVE the Mandalay Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
victoria
Business
N/A
Mar 13, 2015

love the wave pool and train

train to other properties that is, but far from the center of the action?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DEBORAH O.
Business
WARNER
Mar 11, 2015

Nice

Need a coffe shop near rooms....no coffee in room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HOUSHANG D.
Business
San Pedro
Mar 10, 2015

getaway

Great getaway for my husband and I. The room was very clean and the staffwas very nice. Would definitly recommend this hotel in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Debbra G.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Weekend trip

I always book Mandalay Bay due to the price, location, amenities and decor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Duane G.
Business
Maple Grove
Mar 9, 2015

Great price

I was in town for a conference in early winter time and was able to get a deal for my specific dates. Mandalay Bay was a comfortable and clean place to stay. I hadn't stayed there before because it's all the way on the end of the strip, but as long as your window isn't facing the airport it's worth the extra few blocks cab to the center of town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ANTWON W.
Business
rowlett
Mar 9, 2015

YEESSS!!!

The best hotel stay i have ever experienced. Everything we needed was in the hotel, and room service was really quick and friendly. Everyone was happy to help us

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Giorgio K.
Business
mount kisco
Mar 4, 2015

Very nice hotel

Not crazy about this part of the strip, and the immediate space surrounding the hotel. Though I really enjoyed the room VERY much. Great amenities and very nice restaurants/lounges. Pool was excellent. I've stayed here more than once, so I do recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aida H.
Business
dallas
Mar 4, 2015

Great anniversary

Great service, food and rooms!!! It's a PARTY place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top