$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3950 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2057 out of 2057
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lovebug5
Couples
West Covina
Jul 10, 2015

Vegas get away

Great hotel, great staff! Never left the hotel since there's so much do in there. The pool was amazing and so was the room. Second time staying here! Love it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John C.
Couples
N/A
Jul 9, 2015

Vegas Wedding Blast

This was my first time to Vegas and I'm more than pleased with the experience. The Mandalay Bay was so nice and had everything we needed, that we didn't leave the hotel other than to get married at the Graceland Chapel. The rooms, staff, and gaming was top notch. We're making this trip a bi-yearly event from now on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ronald C.
Couples
west Milwaukee
Jul 6, 2015

very nice hotel with good services and kind staff

We were very please with our stay at mandaly bay. The staff was pleasent and the room was very clean. Our only disappointment was that the pool area was very crowded and no chaies available every time of day. That was not good since we had planned a portion of each day to ly out and relax but couldnt. Wish they had an adult only pool or a time for only adults to use facility so we could have relaxed outdoors

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kendall N.
Business
Tolleson
Jul 2, 2015

EDC

The room was clean and easy to get to, there was a small convenience store right before the elevator which was really convenient if you forgot something like say toothpaste. The staff was really helpful and overall the shuttles from Mandalay to EDC were the fastest of all the hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GG
Couples
N/A
Jun 28, 2015

Great couples getaway!

We stayed for the weekend and attended a birthday party. This was just the relaxation my husband and I needed. Had a ball. Friendly staff, super clean room. Vegas is pricey, but it was worth it. We literally spent like 50 bucks for breakfast daily inside the hotel (buffet)! But, it was soooo delicious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jenny
Family
Troy
Jun 26, 2015

good for children!!

it is nice to stay with kids!! Nice pool, but location is little far from main location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Isomeme
Couples
Venice
Jun 20, 2015

Really excellent hotel

My wife and I spent our honeymoon at Mandalay Bay. We loved the look of the hotel, the restaurants, and our room. But the staff were the best part. They were uniformly helpful and friendly. They'd often go much further than they seemingly had to in order to make sure we got what we wanted. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dwight S.
Couples
N/A
Jun 18, 2015

Nice Hotel

It was a little disappointing that the hotel did not have the room that we booked available but they made up for it by offering us an upgrade to a suite for a very reasonable price. They have a very beautiful grounds and pool area. Nicest on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elaine d.
Couples
N/A
Jun 17, 2015

Good first stay

Hotel was huge and hade a great system of pools and outside bars and cabanas etc. Much appreciated fir a June stay! Many dining choices from fancy to pick and run! Big casino with good air system. You could spend your entire stay there and get a good sense of Las Vegas. It is a bit off the strip but there are shuttles etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Benjamin L.
Couples
Olympia
Jun 14, 2015

Awesome Hotel

Mandalay Bay is our favorite place to stay on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top