$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 21, 2015 Check-out: May 22, 2015

Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3950 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
2239 out of 2239
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karin H.
Business
ATLANTA
Mar 19, 2015

Great time in Vegas

This hotel was worth the price! We had a nice room and service was friendly. The beds were comfortable and we received 2 free buffets at check-in, which was nice. We didn't get to explore the beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EH
Business
Arvada
Mar 17, 2015

Great Summer getaway!

We were so impressed with our room and the hotel property. The pool area complete with wavepool and lazy river were awesome! Drinks are pricey at the pool of course so we made our own and brought them down.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cinthya b.
Business
fontana
Mar 17, 2015

awesome pools

I checked in late due to my flight been delayed for so many hours. Once I arrived to the hotel they told that my room wasn't it avaliable. They offered me a different with two bed instead of one like i requested. At the end it turned out all good because they waived the extra fee that I had pay upon my arrival to the hotel. Other than that everything was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TERESA P.
Business
N/A
Mar 15, 2015

••••

We had a good time here.all staffs are friendly and the room service is supper clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RicoSuave85
Business
Carson
Mar 14, 2015

Good Times!

Hotel was awesome. Very good restaurants. Went before the renovations. Good Times!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richard Gary
Business
N/A
Mar 14, 2015

Lovely

I LOVED my bed. The room was dusty, and there was hair in the shower. Other than that I LOVE the Mandalay Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
victoria
Business
N/A
Mar 13, 2015

love the wave pool and train

train to other properties that is, but far from the center of the action?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DEBORAH O.
Business
WARNER
Mar 11, 2015

Nice

Need a coffe shop near rooms....no coffee in room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HOUSHANG D.
Business
San Pedro
Mar 10, 2015

getaway

Great getaway for my husband and I. The room was very clean and the staffwas very nice. Would definitly recommend this hotel in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Debbra G.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Weekend trip

I always book Mandalay Bay due to the price, location, amenities and decor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top