$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 25, 2015 Check-out: Jun 26, 2015

MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3799 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
962 out of 962
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brian W.
Business
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

Great trip

Our stay was a good experience. Mgm is not the best hotel on the strip, needs a little more updating but still a very good jotel. Staff is friendly and the pool area is huge. MGM is definetly worth the price! Not the best hotel not the worst

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Priscilla E.
Business
N/A
Apr 15, 2015

Weddding

Perfect stay for our wedding! Location was great, really nice hotel, casino .. AWESOME!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cardsfan
Business
N/A
Apr 14, 2015

Great Honeymoon!

The room was beautiful and so clean. We loved the casino and saw David Copperfield which was amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
antron
Business
hickory
Apr 12, 2015

Awesome Fight Night

it was everything i expected..Met a lot of celebrities..It was a night to remember...cant wait to return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Timothy C.
Business
N/A
Apr 12, 2015

Great trip - too many kids

This was a great trip but there are way too many kids running around throughout the casino. Children were everywhere. It is not a place I expected to see so many small children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kristal A.
Business
N/A
Apr 10, 2015

Great Stay

The MGM was everything I imagined and more. This trip was my first time in Vegas and I wanted to stay at one of the nicer casino hotels on strip. I chose MGM and not only was it a great location but also had many things to do inside the hotel as well. Everything from casino, shops, great restaurants like Emeril's, Wolf Gang, The Pub and that's just a few. The pool was really nice and the lazy river was awesome. All in all it was a fantastic stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gone
Business
N/A
Apr 10, 2015

spare of the moment

Mgm has a bit of everything nice location , knowledgeable staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Natasha J.
Business
N/A
Apr 9, 2015

Excellent trip

My fiancé and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It's on the Vegas strip, everything is in walking distance. Our room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The hotel staff was very nice. I would stay here again and again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Finno
Business
Dublin 10
Apr 6, 2015

Recommend MGM.

Had a great time at MGM. Was there before and if anything was better than i remember. Clean + modern rooms at a good price , excellent location and freindly staff apart from 1 member of the concierge team who was not very helpful(this was made up for when we went back and a different staff member was very helpful). Only other gripe is that they could provide some more $5-$10 tables especially in ultimate texas hold'em and missisippi stud. I have no problem in recommending to freinds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rhonda R.
Business
Natchitoches
Apr 6, 2015

Great experience

Enjoyed our stay! MGM Grand lives up to the name - very large and grand in all areas. Will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top