$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3799 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
889 out of 889
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jaclyn N.
Business
Long island city
Feb 22, 2015

Vegas Fun

Had a great time at MGM Grand. Convenient location, fair price, nice staff. I will go back again with friends in the summer to take advantage of the pool and lazy river.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
benny m
Business
Park Falls
Feb 21, 2015

Work trip

Motel was nice. The tram was very convenient for getting around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sam0Rama
Business
Palmdale
Feb 21, 2015

Awesome Trip

Stayed here for my boyfriends birthday and our anniversary and had an amazing time. Loved the pool - that was the best part and where we spent majority of the weekend! First time staying at MGM and will be staying there again this year :) Wish they offered mini fridges a bit cheaper though but bringing a cooler worked just fine :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AliRealtor
Business
Manahawkin
Feb 19, 2015

Wonderful Stay

Great hotel....helpful staff.....beautiful pool area.....delicious restaurants......great casino...all equals a wonderful stay! I would return in a heartbeat!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael C.
Business
N/A
Feb 17, 2015

love birds

Great service will due it again had a great time all the employees were very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
priyaank g.
Business
Memphis
Feb 15, 2015

Anniversary Trip

Was a comfortable trip but too far from the main area of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jessica m.
Business
cleveland heights
Feb 13, 2015

Convenient for the business traveler

I stayed at the MGM Grand while I was in town for a tradeshow (down the street at Mandalay Bay's conference center). The hotel's location was perfect for the conference- easy to grab either the free monorail from the Exalibur (caty-corner) or to catch a taxi on the foot-fatigued last day of the convention. Food and snack options were plentiful and the front desk staff was quite courteous, especially given the number of people they had to check in. Rooms were quite comfortable for a business traveler. In the interest of full disclosure, my only issue was that the second to last day before my departure, the housekeeper assigned to my room (who I had left tips for each day prior) opted to collect the tip I left in the room that day without actually cleaning anything or making the bed. Nothing cosmic, but 7 months after my stay, it was clearly irksome (and tacky) enough for me to remember while writing this review. Overall, however, I would definitely stay here again based on it's convenience for tradeshow-goers and my generally positive experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amie V.
Business
N/A
Feb 12, 2015

Girls weekend getaway

The hotel was wonderful!!! Went during the summer and it smelled nice everywhere :) I was extremely pleased with the staff, the look of the hotel, smell, room, casino area, and everything. Definitely will stay again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary h G
Business
N/A
Feb 11, 2015

Great Girls Trip!!

Always love staying here. The location is great. The pool area is exceptional. Have stayed other places and always go back to MGM Grand.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Augusto G.Garcia
Business
N/A
Feb 10, 2015

Awesome Business Meeting

Great Stay - Impeccable Service ....... Will book again on this Hotel . Easy access to MGM Grand Garden Arena. Festive mood during boxing fights . Wonderful ambiance :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top