$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 19, 2015 Check-out: Apr 20, 2015

MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3799 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
911 out of 911
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paul W.
Business
N/A
Mar 14, 2015

Fantastic

Fantastic hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Upgraded from west wing to tower block. Money well spent. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Matt B.
Business
N/A
Mar 14, 2015

PAC 12

Overall a good experience. My room was good. Smelled like sewage and the shower didn't warm up at all on my last morning which was terrible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AP2002
Business
N/A
Mar 13, 2015

Nice hotel with amazing facilities

It was a wonderful stay at MGM Grand. Hakkasan was truly amazing. Since it was cold outside the pool was closed. Rest everything was as per expectation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AP2002
Business
N/A
Mar 13, 2015

Nice hotel with good facilities

It was a 1st time experience in Vegas. Since it was cold outside, the pool was closed and we were given a room which was at the extreme west end. Overall a wonderful experience. Hakkasan night club is one the the best we've been to ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jessica M.
Business
willard
Mar 10, 2015

MGM Grand was perfect girls trip!

MGM Grand was the perfect girls getaway trip. The hotel had everything in one easy location. The location of the casino/ hotel was the perfect spot on the strip to go sight seeing and experience Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cary T.
Business
Saunderstown
Mar 10, 2015

Quick get away

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. My husband and I went for my sister wedding in Los Vegas and had a great time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jessica M.
Business
willard
Mar 10, 2015

MGM Grand was perfect girls trip!

MGM Grand was the perfect girls getaway trip. The hotel had everything in one easy location. The location of the casino/ hotel was the perfect spot on the strip to go sight seeing and experience Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Couple from Mpls
Business
Eagan
Mar 10, 2015

Great Las Vegas Trip

Had a cabana for two days. Perfect to spend time with friends, lounging by the lazy river!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ashbash785
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Was disappointed

Watermain broke. No running water for more than half a day in our room. Wasnt even offered to be relocated to another tower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PattyLG
Business
Grand Rapids
Mar 10, 2015

Wonderful trip

My husband and 3 adult children had a wonderful time at MGM!! The staff was outstanding. We loved the shows at the MGM (ka and especially David Copperfield), although the man who waited on my son at the KA concession stand was very rude. We loved the restaurants especially Wolfgang Puck and the Avenue. We had a great waiter at the Avenue and great service. The hotel rooms were very nice - we had a magnificent view - but they were not as luxurious as the Mirage, Belagio or the Aria. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top