$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 21, 2015 Check-out: May 22, 2015

MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3799 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
914 out of 914
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Finno
Business
Dublin 10
Apr 6, 2015

Recommend MGM.

Had a great time at MGM. Was there before and if anything was better than i remember. Clean + modern rooms at a good price , excellent location and freindly staff apart from 1 member of the concierge team who was not very helpful(this was made up for when we went back and a different staff member was very helpful). Only other gripe is that they could provide some more $5-$10 tables especially in ultimate texas hold'em and missisippi stud. I have no problem in recommending to freinds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rhonda R.
Business
Natchitoches
Apr 6, 2015

Great experience

Enjoyed our stay! MGM Grand lives up to the name - very large and grand in all areas. Will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lakeitha S.
Business
Chula Vista
Apr 6, 2015

Girls

This hotel was awesome. It was close to everything, very clean and we were happy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sarah T.
Business
New York
Apr 6, 2015

Friends Vaca Weekend

The hotel was fantastic, would definitely recommend but because it is quite pricey I think once is enough to stay here, just to have stayed at the MGM. The staff was excellent, really friendly and accommodating. Check in process was quick and easy. Groups of 8 of us went from 21-25 and we got asked for ID everywhere multiple times, but we expected it so that was fine. Got charged for moving the bottled water and pringles in the room ($8 for each), so don't touch them!! 5 stars overall though, great view too!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lakeitha S.
Business
Chula Vista
Apr 6, 2015

Nice

The hotel was very clean and had very nice service. we will go there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Adrian A.
Business
Oakland
Apr 6, 2015

vegas trip 2015

The hotel was good, but the rooms were a bit small and seemed a bit dirty. I did like the decor for the rooms, but the open concept for the bathroom took some getting used to. Also, the west wing means that one will do a LOT of walking to and from the elevators... That all being said, the hotel itself and restaurants in the hotel were great! The location was fantastic. Very walkable to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rachel A.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Wonderful experience at MGM

Great location, extremely wonderful amenities! Multiple place to eat from food court to more expensive restaurant! Pool area is huge and beautiful! The only thing we didn't like is the open area for the bathroom in our room! Even for couples, no real privacy. The shower and toilet area had very nice glass doors but being when you enter the room, we had to be careful not to open the room door being in the vanity area changing. Overall we enjoyed our stay at MGM! Again amenities are excellent! Next time, we'll get a different room with an enclosed bathroom! :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nina L
Business
hoover
Apr 6, 2015

awesome weekend stay

it was a good stay i can see the luxor from my view and my husband loves it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jeff w.
Business
Bakersfield
Apr 6, 2015

birthday

Had a great birthday. The room was very clean and the staff was very professional. Would definitely book here again. The entertainment was fabulous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tiger ZJG.
Business
Bridgewater
Apr 6, 2015

Great Stay

Great and very happy stay. Very convenient location. Self parking is a little bit far away but is OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top