$65 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3799 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
920 out of 920
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AP2002
Business
N/A
Mar 13, 2015

Nice hotel with amazing facilities

It was a wonderful stay at MGM Grand. Hakkasan was truly amazing. Since it was cold outside the pool was closed. Rest everything was as per expectation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AP2002
Business
N/A
Mar 13, 2015

Nice hotel with good facilities

It was a 1st time experience in Vegas. Since it was cold outside, the pool was closed and we were given a room which was at the extreme west end. Overall a wonderful experience. Hakkasan night club is one the the best we've been to ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jessica M.
Business
willard
Mar 10, 2015

MGM Grand was perfect girls trip!

MGM Grand was the perfect girls getaway trip. The hotel had everything in one easy location. The location of the casino/ hotel was the perfect spot on the strip to go sight seeing and experience Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cary T.
Business
Saunderstown
Mar 10, 2015

Quick get away

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. My husband and I went for my sister wedding in Los Vegas and had a great time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jessica M.
Business
willard
Mar 10, 2015

MGM Grand was perfect girls trip!

MGM Grand was the perfect girls getaway trip. The hotel had everything in one easy location. The location of the casino/ hotel was the perfect spot on the strip to go sight seeing and experience Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Couple from Mpls
Business
Eagan
Mar 10, 2015

Great Las Vegas Trip

Had a cabana for two days. Perfect to spend time with friends, lounging by the lazy river!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
colin d.
Business
Roanoke
Mar 9, 2015

Love this place

Our visit was for a business conference, had a great time when not at the conference.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tiffany A.
Business
N/A
Mar 9, 2015

Great Stay

Great location , right on the strip! awesome staff, great casino. Would recommended for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Surekha
Business
DEERFIELD
Mar 3, 2015

not happy

Not happy with the service and room location, not worth for the price paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Utes
Business
N/A
Feb 23, 2015

Get away

We had a great time. Clean rooms nice pools. Would definately go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top