$66 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3799 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
940 out of 940
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Casey E.
Business
N/A
Jan 21, 2015

Friend's wedding trip

We had a wonderful time at MGM. The property is enormous and you can pretty much find everything you could need right there. It has a great location and easy to get to the surrounding hotels. I wish gambling was a little less expensive at this casino, we often didn't gamble here because of the table game rates.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
neal h.
Business
brooklyn
Jan 20, 2015

Great Telly

Great hotel I had a blast and I am very happy with my time there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mindy T.
Business
Manalapan
Jan 18, 2015

Foodie Fest

Overall, MGM was an awesome stay for my family and I. We went for the foodie fest in October and it was our first time staying here because we usually stay at the Venetian but since I got a deal from here, we decided to book our stay with the MGM! It was clean and the front staff was very helpful when we asked for 2 of our rooms to be next to each other!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mindy T.
Business
Manalapan
Jan 18, 2015

Awesome Family Trip

Awesome hotel! Very clean and family friendly. Would recommend to everyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hoogz
Business
Minnetonka
Jan 18, 2015

Great south strip resort

We stay at Mlife properties whenever we go to Vegas. Monte Carlo, Mandalay, Luxor, and MGM Is our preferred destination. Great pool, good entertainment and restaurants, a nice spa for recovery after the party, and plenty more. Staff has always been very helpful (especially with storing valuable items like firearms - their security team is excellent to work with when traveling with hardware) with all requests. Already booked next event in April with them. We have stayed at MGM 3 times now, and will continue to do so.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Katherine C.
Business
Fort Mohave
Jan 18, 2015

Staff WAS HORRIBLE!

I heard sooooo many good things about this hotel and wanted to check it out while visiting family. my room never got cleaned house keeping never stopped by the internet barley worked i never got my news paper when i asked to talk to a manager they kept telling me multiple times that the manager was unavailable i asked to check out at a later time. they said no problem to check out at 1 pm i thought great sounds good. then house keeping comes at 11 am wakes me up and says its time to go your suppose to check out at 11 i said no i called they said 1 was fine lady got mad threw a fit and walked off no I'm sorry nothing.will not go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kim.921
Business
Phoenix
Jan 15, 2015

Girls' Trip

Wonderful time. Pool was great and close enough to walk the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix
Jan 15, 2015

Girls' Trip

Wonderful time. Pool was great and close enough to walk the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
THOMAS A.
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

great getaway

The hotel is awesome and has everything you'll need. The only thing is its a little further down the strip, next time I'll stay at a hotel more in the center of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fairs
Business
Roland
Jan 14, 2015

Awesome Getaway with Awesome hidden fees

Fees that were not clear at time of booking. Shows/events must be booked at time of reservation. That was not clear in the reservation process. The hotel itself is Awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top