$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3799 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
918 out of 918
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marie K.
Business
Whitman
May 22, 2015

wonderful family trip

We had a great time. we purchased this trip for my family as a christmas gift and everyone had a blast! location is great and lots to do right at mgm!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sadeq a.
Business
N/A
May 22, 2015

enjoyed my first time in vegas

i was very happy with my stay at this hotel, the staff were great and the hotel was real clean and neat and well organized. it really met my standard and i really enjoyed staying in and will highly recommend this hotel for any one who is traveling to vegas, the price was really affordable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ryan S.
Business
Anaheim
May 21, 2015

Weekday Trip

Stayed there Monday night after skydiving in Boulder City. Room was nicer and cleaner than expected considering what I paid. We also ate at Emerils that night which was awesome. I definitely will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Viaggi
Business
Westlake Village
May 20, 2015

Much to be desired

I attended the conference in Las Vegas and decided to stay at MGM. It's a good place, but much to be desired. Extremely long check-in lines too much of a noisy 'party crowd' place. I stayed at MGM on a number of occasions and my experience it's progressively getting more negative.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mylyn
Business
Los Angeles
May 19, 2015

Get together with Friends

We loved our stay at the MGM grand. Our room was nice, the view was ok, and the room was really clean. That was our first stay at the MGM grand because its just too far from the strip. Our wifi didnt work so basically that's our only concern but the staff was graceful enough to delete the charges for that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Erlanger
May 16, 2015

very good value

Very clean hotel all the way around. Food and drinks outside the casino floor are very expensive. Slots are very tight and not a very good selection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
N/A
May 16, 2015

1st Time to Vegas

Beautiful hotel. Our room was nice and comfortable. The staff very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daniel R.
Business
Nanaimo
May 14, 2015

Anniversary get away

Had a great stay! Spent more time by the pool this trip then on past visits. Will be back soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kena A.
Business
N/A
May 13, 2015

Had a great time

We stayed here for my sisters birthday and had a great time. My boyfriend and I love the craps machine instead of the table and had a great time. My only complaint is how long it took to get drinks. We tip well and it did not seem to matter. Other than that, our experience was good. I look forward to going back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michelle
Business
Natick
May 12, 2015

excellent couple getaway

Loved it! High-end hotel but near casual dining. Great pool and beautiful decor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top