$104 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 16, 2015 Check-out: Jun 19, 2015

Las Vegas Marriott

4 stars
View map of 325, Convention Center Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
42 reviews
Overnight

Friendly staff, didn't spend too much time at the hotel but we were very comfortable and the room... See full review

  • lrmicha
  • Nov 30, 2014
Great room

What a great room! Got it last minute and it was convenient and comfy! See full review

  • Saxarelli
  • Sep 21, 2014
Guests won't have to roll the dice on their stay at Las Vegas Marriott. Our LEED Gold Certified hotel lets visitors reset themselves in contemporary accommodations designed with flexibility, innovation and style. Our hotel provides both GE and Tesla level two charging stations for your convenience. Your spacious guestroom features places to relax and rejuvenate, like the marble bathrooms, as well as plenty of plugs to recharge mobile devices. Just 2 blocks from all the action, our hotel near the Las Vegas Convention Center offers a sophisticated boutique-style atmosphere to make your vacation unforgettable. Get down to business in our meeting spaces and enjoy a new take on leisure at our fitness center and resort-style outdoor pool and whirlpool. Meet, greet and dine with friends and clients in Café 325, or walk to the nearby Las Vegas Monorail and see the city in air-conditioned comfort. Our Las Vegas hotel is right here waiting for you when playtime is over.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Las Vegas Marriott also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Riviera: 0.3 mi
  • Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • LVH – Las Vegas Hotel and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.4 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Country Club: 0.7 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.8 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Riviera: 0.3 mi
  • Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • LVH – Las Vegas Hotel and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.4 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Country Club: 0.7 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.8 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.8 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.9 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.9 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 1 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 1 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Sahara Hotel and Casino: 1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 1 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1.1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Stratosphere Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 1.1 mi
  • The Mirage: 1.2 mi
  • Palace Station: 1.2 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 1.2 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 1.2 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 1.2 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 1.2 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 1.3 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 1.3 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Little Chapel of the Flowers: 1.3 mi

Dining

Cafe 325
Our hotel near the Las Vegas Convention Center makes you feel right at home, with cheery atmosphere an outstanding breakfast buffet, a lunch menu highlighting fresh salads, and sandwiches, and dinner entrées sure to satisfy any appetite.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Las Vegas Marriott

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
42 out of 42
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Las Vegas Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chavito
Business
Hayward CA
Jan 2, 2014

Great New Year stay

Extremely happy with location, staff, room view!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Las Vegas Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Southern Illinois
Oct 26, 2009

Great place to stay!!

We were in Vegas to see a couple of shows, the hotel was great, and we would stay there again for sure!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel is only a short walk to the Monorail which takes you to the Las Vegas strip area where all the big casinos, shopping and entertainment venues are.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Las Vegas Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mzuniga323
Business
Lynwood, CA, USA
Feb 13, 2012

perfect gateaway

Perfect can't complaint about this place the only thing is that they did charge me I don't know why if I didn't use anything that would charge me I only use the fridge to put my own water an tv an towel which they should charge for that I will call when my bank statement post the transaction to see why other the that can't complain

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Las Vegas Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mark Super Car
Business
dulin,oh
Jul 9, 2012

good location

clean , good space , comfortable facility, and good price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Las Vegas Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maia's Mom
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Mar 25, 2013

Las Vegas Marriott

We were very pleased with our room. It was clean, quiet and very comfortable. The staff was personable and helpful with directions to nearby attractions and restaurant recommendations. It's an easy walk or short drive to the Las Vegas Strip located just two blocks away. Due to the weather, we didn't get a chance to use the pool or hot tub. Both looked very inviting. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Las Vegas Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SSDLKjlaskdkkd
Business
San Francisco, CA
May 28, 2014

Great rooms, bar and service

It was a busy holiday weekend and a suite was cheaper at this hotel than a normal entry level room at a hotel on the Strip. The monorail is a short walk from the hotel. Rooms are recently updated and sharply decorated. Bed was insanely comfortable. We had a night cap at the hotel bar a few times. The hotel restaurant appetizers were tasty and reasonably priced. Service was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Las Vegas Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bay Area, CA
Jul 5, 2011

4th of July 2011

The room was very clean and everything was in order. Very typical of Marriott hotels. Staff was very helpful and friendly. It was priced right for the value you get. I'm not a smoker, nor a gambler; the hotel was perfect for me. Encore and Wynn are a short taxi ride away. Walgreens, Ross, and Denny's are a short walk away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Las Vegas Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rutland, MA
May 9, 2010

super clean

I loved this hotel. It could not have been cleaner or the staff more helpful.I love that! The room had everything. Nice big comfy bed, mini fridge(i love that) mini bar, beautiful bathroom lots of space. I love the french doors very pretty and sunny. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant was great and their staff exceptional.It was a 2 minute walk to the convention center which is where I wanted to be but, real easy to get down the strip too.I loved this hotel no noise! I would definately stay again!!! Please don't change a thing, I look forward to staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

This hotel is very reasonable and easy to get everywhere from.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Las Vegas Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Idaho
May 2, 2010

Enjoyed the show

We thought this was extremely professionally done

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Las Vegas Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fayetteville
Nov 14, 2008

Nicest Hotel Staff in Captivity

I was there for a convention and chose to stay off the strip and closer to the convention center. The restaurant food was way above average and the breakfast buffet (w/great custom omelet) was superb. Room, sheets, tub, etc were all at 4-Star, but the staff........ Absolutely the friendliest, most genuinely helpful and pleasant that I have experienced in months, if not years. kudos....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

short cab ride to strip and shopping at Fashion Mall. 10 minute, easy walk to convention center

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top