$101 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 13, 2014 Check-out: Aug 16, 2014

Las Vegas Marriott

4 stars
325, Convention Center Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
52 reviews
Great rooms, bar and service

It was a busy holiday weekend and a suite was cheaper at this hotel than a normal entry level room... See full review

  • SSDLKjlaskdkkd
  • May 28, 2014
Great New Year stay

Extremely happy with location, staff, room view!!! See full review

  • chavito
  • Jan 2, 2014
Discover the Las Vegas Marriott a LEED Gold certified hotel. Enjoy a new perspective on a Las Vegas hotel, where you can reset yourself in our newly renovated all-suite guestroom accommodations designed with flexibility, innovation, and style. Reconfigure your spacious, guestroom as best works for you, with places to relax and rejuvenate as well as plenty of plugs to recharge. Just two blocks from the Strip, yet a world apart, our sophisticated boutique-like hotel makes your travels effortless, unforgettable, brilliant. Get down to business in our meeting and function space steps from the nearby Las Vegas Convention Center; enjoy a new take on leisure at our fitness center and outdoor pool with whirlpool; or meet, greet, and dine in Café 325. Walk to the nearby Las Vegas Monorail, and see the town in air-conditioned comfort. Our haven is right here waiting for you again when playtime is over. Enjoy the Las Vegas Marriott's focus on service and exceeding expectations, and travel brilliantly.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Las Vegas Marriott also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

36.1319 -115.1573
Area served
Las Vegas Strip
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 3.30, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, Location Type: City

Nearby points of interest

  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Riviera: 0.3 mi
  • Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • LVH – Las Vegas Hotel and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.4 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Country Club: 0.7 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.8 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Riviera: 0.3 mi
  • Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • LVH – Las Vegas Hotel and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0.4 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Country Club: 0.7 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.8 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.8 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.9 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.9 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 1 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 1 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Sahara Hotel and Casino: 1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 1 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1.1 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Stratosphere Las Vegas: 1.1 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 1.1 mi
  • The Mirage: 1.2 mi
  • Palace Station: 1.2 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 1.2 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 1.2 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 1.2 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 1.2 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1.3 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 1.3 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 1.3 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Little Chapel of the Flowers: 1.3 mi

Dining

Cafe 325
Our hotel near the Las Vegas Convention Center makes you feel right at home, with cheery atmosphere an outstanding breakfast buffet, a lunch menu highlighting fresh salads, and sandwiches, and dinner entrées sure to satisfy any appetite.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (52)

Ratings and reviews for Las Vegas Marriott

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
52 out of 52
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Las Vegas Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mzuniga323
Lynwood, CA, USA
Feb 13, 2012

perfect gateaway

Perfect can't complaint about this place the only thing is that they did charge me I don't know why if I didn't use anything that would charge me I only use the fridge to put my own water an tv an towel which they should charge for that I will call when my bank statement post the transaction to see why other the that can't complain

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Las Vegas Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hotterwheels
Los Anglese
Jul 7, 2014

Las Vegas Marriot

Room average however it came with trash on the floor, there are no towels, soap or shampoo in the shower area. not a lot of bang for the buck.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

nothing is close.

Review of Las Vegas Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SuperChica 26
Salt Lake City, Utah
Jul 6, 2014

Birthday getaway

After trying to find a place to stay in last minute we walked ino this place. We were told no more rooms. Understood it was a hoilday weekend but we have our travel app so it was eaxy to get a room. Wish 7 had the options to get more then one room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Las Vegas Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SD Easy Breezy
San Diego
May 30, 2014

Off the strip GOOD

This hotel is small but comfortable, pretty but not over-the-top, and convenient without being right in the middle of Vegas strip chaos. It is within easy walking distance to the monorail, which is ABSOLUTELY the way to go with traveling from the hotel to the strip. Avoid the drunk crowds spilling their drinks on you in the street and take the monorail. The hotel staff was friendly and the rooms were small but nice. No complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Las Vegas Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SSDLKjlaskdkkd
San Francisco, CA
May 28, 2014

Great rooms, bar and service

It was a busy holiday weekend and a suite was cheaper at this hotel than a normal entry level room at a hotel on the Strip. The monorail is a short walk from the hotel. Rooms are recently updated and sharply decorated. Bed was insanely comfortable. We had a night cap at the hotel bar a few times. The hotel restaurant appetizers were tasty and reasonably priced. Service was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Las Vegas Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chavito
Hayward CA
Jan 2, 2014

Great New Year stay

Extremely happy with location, staff, room view!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Las Vegas Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SUNGPYO
Irvine, California
Oct 22, 2013

hotel is located far from main street.

The hotel is located far from main street. So walking was very difficult to me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

^^

Review of Las Vegas Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AZ beach bum
Phoenix, AZ
May 27, 2013

Good Economical option

Great hotel. Nothing out of the ordinary. Be prepared for Taxi rides ranging from $15 - $20 to and from the strip. All in all I would stay here again. Good value and Super Clean!!!! Staff was extremely helpful and polite. Only complaint.... No exhaust vents in the bathroom :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Las Vegas Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maia's Mom
Salt Lake City, Utah
Mar 25, 2013

Las Vegas Marriott

We were very pleased with our room. It was clean, quiet and very comfortable. The staff was personable and helpful with directions to nearby attractions and restaurant recommendations. It's an easy walk or short drive to the Las Vegas Strip located just two blocks away. Due to the weather, we didn't get a chance to use the pool or hot tub. Both looked very inviting. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Las Vegas Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BrandonFl
Business
Burbank, CA
Dec 31, 2012

Great hotel

If you're looking for a quality hotel and you need to be near (but not on) the strip, this place is great. Need a cab to get to and from this place as it's toward the very north of the strip and the action's a bit further south, but if you need a place to sleep at night and don't want to pay an arm and a leg, this is a good business hotel that does what it sets out to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Las Vegas Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mark Super Car
dulin,oh
Jul 9, 2012

good location

clean , good space , comfortable facility, and good price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top