$29 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 26, 2015

Hooters Casino Hotel

3 stars
View map of 115 East Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89109-7304

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hooters Casino Hotel

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
832 out of 832
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.7

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lumberjack ball
Business
mpls mn
Sep 30, 2014

great value and location

we were very comfortable with the staff and facilities. great selection of video poker machines and very convenient to the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nurse extrordinaire
Business
Tacoma, WA, USA
Sep 28, 2014

Port in the storm

We reserved this at the last minute from the flea bag hotel we had been staying at, (and couldn't stand another night in.) The price was right, it was quiet, comfortable and we had everything we needed. I would definately stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Across the street, was the MGM Grand. We went to the Brad Garratt Comedy Club inside the MGM Grand. It was a great evening, the comics were exceptional. Would highly recomend.

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ricky85
Business
St George Utah
Sep 28, 2014

21st birthday

needed to be a little bit cleaner bathtub had rest

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Near strip

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jchong
Business
Vancouver, BC
Sep 27, 2014

its pretty good

its ok just need a little tune up, but its all good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ricky85
Business
St George Utah
Sep 21, 2014

hooter girls was awsome

The tub needed work the girls look great and it was close to the strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

It's next to the strip

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
George from Phoenix
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Sep 18, 2014

close but old

The good thing about the hotel and casino is that it's very close to the strip. They also have a 3 dollar blackjack table, which is always crowded. Staff is friendly and prices are good. Only downside is that it's not modern and has not been remodeled in years.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jess09
Business
Orange, ca
Sep 15, 2014

romantic getaway

Amazing! Room was nice and clean no problem. Can't wait to back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JLJames
Business
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sep 14, 2014

Good value hotel.

We checked in at midnight and they didn't have us in the computer, but they found our reservation and put us in the computer. The hotel room was clean. We found it to be better security wise than the last few times we stayed there. Also, they'd replaced the fake flowers around the pools with real plants. It looked so much better. Anyone wanting a good place to stay in Vegas, this is the hotel. Good value for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

If you want to buy tickets for the Monorail - the 3-day pass is half price at the Ticket Selling places.

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Worker Bee in the Sun
Business
El Monte, Ca
Sep 12, 2014

Fun

Basic hotel for a fast getaway trip! Needs to be refurbished!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
shulo
Business
San Diego ca
Sep 11, 2014

family gateway

It's was nice stay, clean room, nice pool, nice employees, had a great time, would come again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top