$27 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Hooters Casino Hotel

3 stars
View map of 115 East Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89109-7304

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hooters Casino Hotel

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
833 out of 833
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.7

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Door Guy
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Jan 2, 2013

Winter Getaway

The staff at the hotel treated us very good. Location was great, access to other hotels and business was to our liking. Close to the freeway and the Strip made visiting locations and leaving town easy. Would definitely stay at there again. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
captainjimmy
Business
anchorage ak
Nov 21, 2014

My Biz trip

When I got I too Vegas at 8:30 am , normal check I time is normally late afternoon , they got me into my too very early so I was happy about that and there was no parking avail and they called in the valet guys for mw and pretty much parked tge car and grabbed my bags too the room !! And when I went too gamble they had single deck black jack and i was pretty lucky so I asked to a late check out and they gave it too me so that was pretty cool and accommodating, and a free dinner soo thx guys !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Prime rib !!

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joshuavt
Single
Tijuana, Mexico
Nov 18, 2014

Great hotel for a good price

Very clean room and very affordable price, its a great destination in the Strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Hakkasan night club

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Plur babe
Friends
Anaheim, California
Nov 17, 2014

last minute trip.

The hotel is great. Checking in and out was super fast, yet accurate. The location of the hotel is very close to the strip. Close to all the great night clubs like hakkasan and light. I would definitely come back to this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sandra Vegas Lover
Family
Los Angeles
Nov 16, 2014

Overnight Stay

Great room for the price. Room was by elevator and we didn't hear any noise. I had my 7 month old daughter it was just perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lokitic
Friends
Virginia beach va
Nov 16, 2014

Awesome night

The hotel is close to everything and the price is ok, it was clean but a little old. Tje staff was friendly enough and the food at the restaurant was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mike usa
Business
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Nov 14, 2014

vegas short trip

hotel is average but good location, seems a bit worn out

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MiniKal
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 12, 2014

Great last minute find

The hotel turn out to be better than expected. Room was clean and comfortable for a great price. As we were going up to the room, someone had vomited on the floor and left a horrible mess. When we came back down 20 minutes later, the mess was already cleaned out. I love that we had fewer issues than what we normally deal with at 4 to 5 star hotel/resorts. I would definitely come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Biz world traveler
Business
Riga, Latvia
Nov 7, 2014

Average getaway

Nice and responsive staff, however the rooms might need some renovations work done already.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bitster
Business
San Francisco
Nov 6, 2014

decent last minute option

Needed a hotel at the last minute that was close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Biz Traveler 963852741
Business
Meridian, ID
Nov 3, 2014

Comfortable Bed, Good Location

Comfortable bed, good location, great mid-week rate. Hotel is older and needs updating but good for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top