$29 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 11, 2015

Hooters Casino Hotel

3 stars
View map of 115 East Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89109-7304

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hooters Casino Hotel

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
986 out of 986
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.6

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JAmesmiguel
Business
Baldwin Park, California
Dec 8, 2014

Economical hotel

this hotel has a great location its centralized in the strip and has good prices

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Edc2014
Business
Los Angels, California
Dec 4, 2014

Vegas trip

First vegas trip, EDC weekend Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Misfitman
Business
Phoenix, Az
Dec 2, 2014

Great price and highly satisfactory accomadations.

Very happy with selection! Less than a block from the strip, clean and comfortable rooms and very reasonably priced. Will likely return on my next Vegas trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Hank1376
Business
Wesley chapel , fl
Nov 30, 2014

Horrible hotel

It's by far the worst hotel/casino on the strip. Stay they if you are only on budget otherwise do yourself a favor and stay in a hotel not a motel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Juddthestudd
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Nov 22, 2014

It's party time All the time!!!!

Great room and Great wings......and great breasts...lol

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

24/7 grub

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
captainjimmy
Business
anchorage ak
Nov 21, 2014

My Biz trip

When I got I too Vegas at 8:30 am , normal check I time is normally late afternoon , they got me into my too very early so I was happy about that and there was no parking avail and they called in the valet guys for mw and pretty much parked tge car and grabbed my bags too the room !! And when I went too gamble they had single deck black jack and i was pretty lucky so I asked to a late check out and they gave it too me so that was pretty cool and accommodating, and a free dinner soo thx guys !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Prime rib !!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SASUKE
Business
MEXICO
Nov 19, 2014

NICE TRIP

THE HOTEL IT´S OK, BUT I DON´T LIKE HOW SMELLS A BAR, SMELLS LIKE PUKE, AND THE BEDS ARE TOO SMALL AND UNCOMFORTABLE...THE STAFF IS OK, AND THE RESTARURANT IS VERY GOOD..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joshuavt
Business
Tijuana, Mexico
Nov 18, 2014

Great hotel for a good price

Very clean room and very affordable price, its a great destination in the Strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Hakkasan night club

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Plur babe
Business
Anaheim, California
Nov 17, 2014

last minute trip.

The hotel is great. Checking in and out was super fast, yet accurate. The location of the hotel is very close to the strip. Close to all the great night clubs like hakkasan and light. I would definitely come back to this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sandra Vegas Lover
Business
Los Angeles
Nov 16, 2014

Overnight Stay

Great room for the price. Room was by elevator and we didn't hear any noise. I had my 7 month old daughter it was just perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top