$29 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 25, 2015

Hooters Casino Hotel

3 stars
View map of 115 East Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89109-7304

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hooters Casino Hotel

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
830 out of 830
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.7

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David L.
Business
N/A
Jan 9, 2015

friends trip

good place to stay and its cheap!!! next time im in vegas i will go back for sure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr. Al
Business
Santa Monica
Jan 9, 2015

Great value

I love this hotel because of its great location, comfortable beds, clean rooms and great service. The restaurants on site are also terrific - best wings I've ever eaten, and I've eaten a ton of wings. Gotta go with the super duper spicy 911!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Alex J.
Business
denver
Jan 7, 2015

friends vacation

Didn't like some things that happen inside the hotel, but was ok and I will never go back there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Peter L.
Business
SEATTLE
Jan 5, 2015

bang for buck

it was pretty meager in terms of amenities. The elevator was slow and the rooms pretty substandard.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David L.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

friends trip

ours stay was awesome!!! on my nest visit to vegas i will stay there again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Randy G.
Business
Brea
Dec 29, 2014

The pool and spa is open 24 Hr. :)

The pool and spa is open 24 Hr. :) Had a fun time at this hotel would go back, its one of the only hotel that the pool and spa is open 24 hr. that was so cool!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
John E.
Business
Ann Arbor
Dec 29, 2014

Trip to Vegas

Was not happy with the hidden fee's when I went to check in almost $25.00 dollars a night, this should be told up front before booking a week here and paying for it up front, tho I here this is now the norm to do this with hotel's in Vegas and after staying there for 7 night, and having 2 rooms payed for. Do to this I did not gamble here, Went up the street....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

When paying up front for a hotel in Vegas check to make sure there are no hidden fee's even if you book online tho the site might not have any, you might have them coming when you check in at the hotel during your stay...

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maria C.
Business
largo
Dec 23, 2014

Lovely Hotel For the Price

This hotel was convienently located. The staff was willing to help accomodate my needs. The value for what was paid was well worth it. I would recommend this hotel to a traveler on a budget.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maria C.
Business
largo
Dec 22, 2014

Lovely Hotel For the Price

This hotel was convienently located. The staff was willing to help accomodate my needs. The value for what was paid was well worth it. I would recommend this hotel to a traveler on a budget.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Randy G.
Business
Brea
Dec 19, 2014

The pool and spa is open 24 Hr. :)

The pool and spa is open 24 Hr. :) Had a fun time at this hotel would go back, its one of the only hotel that the pool and spa is open 24 hr. that was so cool!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top