$29 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 11, 2015

Hooters Casino Hotel

3 stars
View map of 115 East Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89109-7304

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hooters Casino Hotel

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
987 out of 987
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.6

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hhdmiami
Business
N/A
Jan 18, 2015

Don't bring the family

I have stayed at this hotel at least 10 times and I don't think I will stay there again it's become uncomfortable to stay there :-( Pros: Short walk from street (or parking garage) to room Comfortable beds/linen/towels cheap rooms. Cons: Uncomfortable pillows antique TVs microscopic shampoo crazy resort fee ($15.95/day) slow Wi-Fi flimsy toilet seat rooms are worn out maids didn't always leave bottled water daily as promised in resort fee filthy windows cigarette smoke in lobby/casino was so thick I often tried to hold my breathe while walking through it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rjf75
Business
Wisconsin dells
Jan 18, 2015

Not bad

This hotel is decent. Just off the strip. About as close you can get to the airport and super access from I-15 if you are driving. Stayed here many times. This hotel does have a resort fee like most hotels in Vegas, but it's about half of what is charged at the Major properties on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
danny t.
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

bad experience

The front desk was very rude and unprifessional. They didn't trt to help us out at all

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jason E.
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Cost Effective Place Near the Strip

While I know you get what you pay for, the hotel needs to have management spend some time cleaning and fixing the building overall. We slept pretty good on the comfy beds. The phones have no information about who to call and the buttons were missing from the phone. The room was pretty big and almost underutilized with the furniture in the room. We had some dust on the lampshade in our room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LAguy7699
Business
West Hollywood
Jan 15, 2015

A pleasant stay

The rate was the lowest in the area! No complaints per the price we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Corey B.
Business
Rochester
Jan 14, 2015

Vegas

Stayed in Las Vegas Monday- Friday. Great deal. Good place for the price! We rented a car and took a day trip to the hoover dam and grand canyon. free parking at many locations on the strip. Had a great vacation at a great price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tria V.
Business
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

bed needed update too old

Everything is good just the bed are too old it all out dated

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
REEGAN M.
Business
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

An overnight stay!

I needed a room to sleep in as I was driving from CO to CA and was there only 10 hours. I wish I had more time as the staff and amenities were great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tria V.
Business
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

bed old

Everything are excellent the only problem is bed are too old

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David L.
Business
N/A
Jan 9, 2015

friends trip

good place to stay and its cheap!!! next time im in vegas i will go back for sure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top