$29 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 26, 2015

Hooters Casino Hotel

3 stars
View map of 115 East Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89109-7304

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hooters Casino Hotel

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
832 out of 832
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.7

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
High Rolla
Business
Atlanta
Aug 19, 2014

economical value

The room was clean and decent and very close to the Las Vegas strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

short walk to las vegas blvd

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
birdman ssb
Business
bakersfield ca
Aug 19, 2014

Good trip

My experience was good just the rooms need to be updated .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

New York New York close by

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vacation Lady81
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 19, 2014

Good for the $

I brought my mom, and we had a good time, it was a good distance to the strip and the free stuff was great too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike84074
Business
Tehachapi, ca
Aug 16, 2014

Nice food

We like the chicken wings! The room was clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Use the parking garage.

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Pieshouse
Business
Los Angeles
Aug 13, 2014

Worth the price

Good if you only plan to sleep for a couple of hours...drove up late at night and just needed a cheap place to crash w/gambling option.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tiffany Nicole
Business
Los Angeles
Aug 12, 2014

Good for the price

It was fine. Room is a little dated bit the bed was comfy and the location was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Grecho
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada
Aug 9, 2014

Birthday getaway

Experience was excellent. All the staff members were friendly and helpful. Definitely going again next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tino Loves Vegas
Business
Las Vegas
Aug 8, 2014

good for the price

Checking in and out was simple. Rooms were clean. The double size beds were very small. The price was very cheap and it was very easy access to the Las Vegas strip. I would recommend staying there and saving some money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Double Barrel

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Antonio666
Business
SLC, UT
Aug 7, 2014

You get what you pay...it is close to the strip...

I booked this place on a budget, the rooms needs improvements but you get what you pay...it is cheap but you can expect a cheap place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hooters Casino Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dodgers216
Business
los angeles
Aug 5, 2014

family fun

We loved the pool and the food was great!!!! We loved the hotel it was in a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top