$64 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 28, 2014 Check-out: Dec 30, 2014

Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown

2 stars
3045 South Maryland Pkwy, 3045 South Maryland Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
23 reviews
Good Business Trip

The staff let me check in early so that I could drop off my luggage and get on with my day which... See full review

  • Bobby Bud
  • Mar 6, 2014
short trip to vegas

I had to go to vegas for a business trip and this time i stayed at homestead. the staff are very... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 1, 2011
OUR HOTEL IS DESIGNED ESPECIALLY FOR LONGER STAYS WITH STUDIO SUITE ROOMS FEATURING A FULLY-EQUIPPED KITCHEN - SOMETHING YOU WON'T FIND IN A TYPICAL HOTEL. KITCHENS WITH REFRIGERATOR, MICROWAVE, AND STOVETOP *DINING AND COOKING UTENSILS PROVIDED *WORKSPACE WITH COMPUTER DATAPORT *WIRELESS HIGH-SPEED INTERNET ACCESS (FEES APPLY)*PERSONALIZED VOICE MAIL *IRON AND FULL SIZE IRONING BOARD *ON SITE GUEST LAUNDRY

Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown Rooms

Deluxe
DELUXE STUDIO-KING BED
Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Studio
STUDIO-2 QUEEN BEDS

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Golf
Game room
Play ground
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (23)

Ratings and reviews for Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 23
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.4

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bobby Bud
Business
Tulsa, OK
Mar 6, 2014

Good Business Trip

The staff let me check in early so that I could drop off my luggage and get on with my day which was great. The only hang-up was the reservation that came to the facility from O... didn't clearly indicated "NON SMOKING." But, the manager went to the room before I completed the checked in to see exactly what my room was like. He came back and said "it's not bad, but you'll have to decide." I ran up to the room and he had opened the window and turned on the fan and it was OK. So, I took the room. I appreciated his engagement in my transaction and his understanding. Beyond that, the people were very friendly and accommodating and the location was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

The Pepper Mill Restaurant

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Detailed Reporter
Business
prescott Az.
Apr 6, 2013

put out on street at night

I arrived at hotel at night with my confirmation code paid for room online ,even had hotel confirmation code...I was told they had no rooms, sold out "sorry"..I called everywhere, whole city was no rooms available, large convention in town. I had no where to go...was told I had to go out of lobby on street...spent night on street...they probably got a higher price and sold the rooms for higher price...lookout for this place...other costomers were coming in that night and say thing "sorry sold out"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

dennys

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
los angeles, ca
Aug 1, 2011

short trip to vegas

I had to go to vegas for a business trip and this time i stayed at homestead. the staff are very friendly and useful. they called and made sure that everything was ok and if i needed anything. the rooms are clean and have all appliances such as refrigerator and stove and microwave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 20, 2008

Comfortable Place to Stay

This is a nice comfortable place to stay. The room was clean and quiet - however they do only offer housekeeping once a week. Clean towels were available at the desk. One thing that seemed strange was the ironing board did not have a cover - so we had to use a bath towel. Not the easiest way to iron, I can tell you. There is no continental type breakfast - only a limited selection of snacks in the pantry and no ice machines which I found to be inconvenient. It is a short drive to the Las Vegas strip. Overall a good hotel for the money. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 9, 2008

Longer stay/ sleep room

Designed for a week or longer stay. Bed was not comfortable resutling in resless sleeping. Go value for extended stay.Only provides weekly housekeeping so be prepared.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Normal selection of shops stores and eateries.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top