$41 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 4455 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
1525 out of 1525
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Matic8301
Business
Los Angeles
Oct 15, 2012

Loved it

From the staff to the room everything was just amazing & I had a wonder time while staying there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Airgray
Business
Grand Rapids, MI
Oct 29, 2012

Fun!!

Something is always going on at HRH. The Pink Taco is excellent southwestern food!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The Joint is an awesome place to see a concert

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
racing
Business
smithfield, ut
Dec 10, 2012

Great trip

Had a great time. Nice room. Great place to stay when going to the NFR.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Great place to stay for the NFR

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bronco Chuck
Business
Washington
Dec 24, 2012

The Hard Rock Hotel "Rocks"

This marks the 2nd year in a row that we stayed at the Hard Rock Hotel while being in Las Vegas for the MAACO Las Vegas Bowl. This was the 3rd year in a row that the BSU Broncos beat a team from the Pac 12 (the 1st year we stayed at a different hotel). The room was better than expected. A large King Bed, non smoking and "pool view". The people in the hotel were great, including the restaurants and the little stores. My favorite store is the little coffee shop on the way out of the hotel walking towards the parking. The parking is convenient. Gambling is what we expected it to be! I recommend that everyone considers staying at the Hard Rock Hotel in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Soy LaLiz
Business
Riverside, CA
Jan 2, 2013

Hard Rock ROCKS!!!!

We had a wonderful stay at the Hard Rock Hotel! a little ways off the strip, but the complimentary shuttle more than makes up for it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yorgos K
Business
Los Angeles
Jan 3, 2013

excellent choice

AMA-OMG-ZING. The room,the spa, the service. All fantastic. The staff really polite and warm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Ka by cirque De Soleil.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JT Actions
Business
Vancouver Canada
Jan 24, 2013

A hotel with character and style

loved my experience here..room was good and it's got a lot of rock culture..definitely has personality to it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
iamanemployee
Business
San Jose, California
Jan 31, 2013

Great hotel

First time to stay there. I have heard great things and everything I heard was true. Great service and fun atmosphere. I totally recommend people to give them a look for themselves.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SashaNicole
Business
Birmingham
Feb 16, 2013

Loved this hotel!

This hotel was perfect in every way! It is located off the strip, so we got a rental car, and it was totally worth it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J. Brown
Business
Bronx, New York
Mar 6, 2013

Great experience!

Perfect location not far from the busy strip, the rooms and beautiful and beds are very comfortable , I plan on staying here again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Mr luckys has great breakfast!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top